Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013 Schedule

Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013

Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Sun Mar 3 - Tue Mar 5 
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
Sri Lanka Development Emerging Team v Bangladeshis
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara
Fri Mar 8 - Tue Mar 12 
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
1st Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Galle International Stadium
Sat Mar 16 - Wed Mar 20 
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
P Sara Oval, Colombo
Sat Mar 23  
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Mon Mar 25  
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Thu Mar 28  
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Sun Mar 31 
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
19:00 IST
Only T20I - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium