Australia Women tour of New Zealand

Australia Women tour of New Zealand in 2016

Australia Women tour of New Zealand
Australia New Zealand
Dates 20 February 2016 – 04 March 2016
Captains
   

2016 Squads / Players List

Tests ODIs
Australia New Zealand Australia New Zealand
       

2016 Fixtures / Schedule

Date And Time Match
Sat Feb 20 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 03:00 IST) 1st ODI - New Zealand Women v Australia Women (Reserve Day) | Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Mon Feb 22 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 03:00 IST) 2nd ODI - New Zealand Women v Australia Women (Reserve Day) | Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Wed Feb 24 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 03:00 IST) 3rd ODI - New Zealand Women v Australia Women (Reserve Day) | Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Sun Feb 28 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST) 1st T20I - New Zealand Women v Australia Women | Basin Reserve, Wellington
Tue Mar 1 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST) 2nd T20I - New Zealand Women v Australia Women | Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri Mar 4 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST) 3rd T20I - New Zealand Women v Australia Women | Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

2016 Result / Scoreboard

Matches
1st ODI: New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Mount Maunganui - Feb 20, 2016
New Zealand Women: 202/9(50/50 Ov): Australia Women: 193/10(49.4/50 Ov) | Toss: Australia Women who chose to field
Series: New Zealand lead the 3 match series by 1-0 | Player of the Match: AE Satterthwaite(New Zealand Women)
 
2nd ODI: New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Mount Maunganui - Feb 22, 2016
New Zealand Women: 206/9(50/50 Ov): Australia Women: 210/2(41/50 Ov) | Toss: Australia Women who chose to field
Series: 3 match series level 1-1 | Player of the Match: MM Lanning (Australia Women)
 
3rd ODI: New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Mount Maunganui - Feb 24, 2016
New Zealand Women: 243/5(50/50 Ov): Australia Women: 244/4(48.4/50 Ov) | Toss: Australia Women who chose to field
Series: Australia Women won the 3 match series by 2-1 | Player of the Match: MM Lanning (Australia Women)
 
1st T20I: New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Wellington - Feb 28, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT)
 
2nd T20I: New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Wellington - Mar 1, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT)
 
3rd T20I: New Zealand Women v Australia Women at New Plymouth - Mar 4, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT)