Australia tour of West Indies 2015 Series

West Indies v Australia 2015

Australia Tour of West Indies 2015

Australian Cricket Team in West Indies in 2015
West Indies Australia
Dates 27 May 2015 15 June 2015
Captains Denesh Ramdin Michael Clarke
Test Series
Result Australia won the 2-match series 20
Most Runs Jason Holder (116) Steve Smith (283)
Most Wickets Jerome Taylor (8) Josh Hazlewood (12)
Player of the Series Josh Hazlewood (Aus)

Schedule

Date and Time Match
Wed May 27 - Fri May 29 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST) West Indies Cricket Board President's XI v Australians
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Wed Jun 3 - Sun Jun 7 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST) 1st Test - West Indies v Australia
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
Thu Jun 11 - Mon Jun 15 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 20:30 IST) 2nd Test - West Indies v Australia
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
>> More

2015 Grounds / Venues / Stadiums

Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

  • Capacity 20,000
Sat Jun 13 - Wed Jun 17 2nd Test - West Indies v Australia

Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

  • Established Opened Feb 10, 2007
  • Capacity 10,000
Sat May 30 - Mon Jun 1 TBC v Australians
   

Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

Fri Jun 5 - Tue Jun 9 1st Test - West Indies v Australia
 

Australia tour of West Indies 2012

Australia tour of West Indies 2012
Dates 16 March 2012 – 27 April 2012
Captains Michael Clarke(Test & ODI)
Cameron White(T20)
Darren Sammy

Schedule

Date and Time Match
Fri Mar 16 1st ODI - West Indies v Australia
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Sun Mar 18 2nd ODI - West Indies v Australia
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Tue Mar 20 3rd ODI - West Indies v Australia
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Fri Mar 23 4th ODI - West Indies v Australia
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sun Mar 25 5th ODI - West Indies v Australia
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Grounds

Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
 
 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Est 1871
Cap 28,000
 
 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Cap 25,000
 
Beausejour Cricket Ground, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Est 2002
Cap 15,000 (increasing to 20,000)
 
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Est 2006
Cap 15,000