Australia tour of West Indies 2015 Schedule

Australia vs West Indies 2015

Australia tour of West Indies 2015 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Wed May 27 - Fri May 29 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST) West Indies Cricket Board President's XI v Australians
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Wed Jun 3 - Sun Jun 7 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST) 1st Test - West Indies v Australia
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
Thu Jun 11 - Mon Jun 15 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 20:30 IST) 2nd Test - West Indies v Australia
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Australia tour of West Indies 2012 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Fri Mar 16 1st ODI - West Indies v Australia
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Sun Mar 18 2nd ODI - West Indies v Australia
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Tue Mar 20 3rd ODI - West Indies v Australia
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Fri Mar 23 4th ODI - West Indies v Australia
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sun Mar 25 5th ODI - West Indies v Australia
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Tue Mar 27 1st T20I - West Indies v Australia
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Fri Mar 30 2nd T20I - West Indies v Australia
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Mon Apr 2 - Wed Apr 4 TBC v Australians
Venue TBC
Sat Apr 7 - Wed Apr 11 1st Test - West Indies v Australia
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sun Apr 15 - Thu Apr 19 2nd Test - West Indies v Australia
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Mon Apr 23 - Fri Apr 27 3rd Test - West Indies v Australia
Providence Stadium, Guyana