Australia tour of South Africa 2016 Schedule

2016 Fixtures / Schedule

Fri Mar 4 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST) 1st T20I - South Africa v Australia | Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST) 2nd T20I - South Africa v Australia | New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Mar 9 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST) 3rd T20I - South Africa v Australia | Newlands, Cape Town

Australia tour of South Africa 2016

Australia tour of South Africa 2014 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Wed Feb 5 - Sat Feb 8 
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
South African Invitation XI v Australians
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Wed Feb 12 - Sun Feb 16 
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
1st Test - South Africa v Australia
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Thu Feb 20 - Mon Feb 24 
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
2nd Test - South Africa v Australia
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sat Mar 1 - Wed Mar 5 
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
3rd Test - South Africa v Australia
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Mar 9 
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
1st T20I - South Africa v Australia
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Wed Mar 12           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
2nd T20I - South Africa v Australia
Kingsmead, Durban
Fri Mar 14           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
3rd T20I - South Africa v Australia
SuperSport Park, Centurion