Australia Tour of England 2015 Schedule

2015 Squad

2015 Results

2015 Series

Australia in England 2015 ODI Series Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Mon Aug 31 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST) Only T20I - England v Australia Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Thu Sep 3 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST) 1st ODI - England v Australia The Rose Bowl, Southampton (D/N)
Sat Sep 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST) 2nd ODI - England v Australia Lord's, London
Tue Sep 8 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST) 3rd ODI - England v Australia Old Trafford, Manchester (D/N)
Fri Sep 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST) 4th ODI - England v Australia Headingley, Leeds
Sun Sep 13 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST) 5th ODI - England v Australia Old Trafford, Manchester

Australia Tour of England 2012

Schedule

Date and Time Match
Thu Jun 21
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
Leicestershire v Australians
Grace Road, Leicester
Sat Jun 23
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
Only ODI -Ireland v Australia
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
Tue Jun 26
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
Essex v Australians
County Ground, Chelmsford
Fri Jun 29
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
1st ODI -England v Australia
Lord's, London
Sun Jul 1
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
2nd ODI -England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jul 4
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
3rd ODI -England v Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sat Jul 7
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
4th ODI -England v Australia
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue Jul 10
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
5th ODI -England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester