Australia Tour of India 2009/10 Series

 
Australia Tour to India
Teams Matches Won Lost Match Abandoned
ICC Australia Cricket Team 7 4 2 1
ICC India Cricket Team 7 2 4 1
 
Australia In India One Day Series 2009
Date and Time Match
Sun Oct 25 
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT 
09:00 IST
1st ODI - India v Australia
Reliance Stadium, Vadodara
Wed Oct 28           
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT 
14:30 IST
2nd ODI - India v Australia
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Sat Oct 31           
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT 
14:30 IST
3rd ODI - India v Australia
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Mon Nov 2           
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT 
14:30 IST
4th ODI - India v Australia
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Thu Nov 5           
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT 
14:30 IST
5th ODI - India v Australia
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Sun Nov 8 
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT 
09:00 IST
6th ODI - India v Australia
Nehru Stadium, Guwahati
Wed Nov 11           
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT 
14:30 IST
7th ODI - India v Australia
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Australia In India One Day Series 2009
Date Place Match 1st Inns 2nd Inns Result Highlights
Oct 25 Vadodara 1st ODI - India v Australia Aus 292/8 Ind 288/8 Aus won by 4 runs Hussey 73, Gambhir 68,
Oct 28 Nagpur 2nd ODI - India v Australia Ind 354/7 Aus 255 Ind won by 99 runs Dhoni 124, Gambhir 76
Oct 31 Delhi 3rd ODI - India v Australia Aus 229/6 Ind 230/4 Ind won by 6 wickets Yuvraj 78, Dhoni 71*
Nov 2 Chandigarh 4th ODI - India v Australia Aus 250 Ind 226 Aus won by 24 runs White 62, Watson 49
Nov 5 Hyderabad 5th ODI - India v Australia Aus 350/4 Ind 347 Aus won by 3 runs Tendulkar 175, Marsh 112
Nov 8 Guwahati 6th ODI - India v Australia Ind 170 Aus 172/4 Aus won by 6 wickets Bollinger 5/35
Nov 11 Mumbai 7th ODI - India v Australia Match abandoned without a ball bowled due to rain