Home
Home » Sports » Other Sports » NCAA Basketball » Auburn Tigers Schedule 2013-14

Auburn Tigers Schedule 2013-14


SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 08, 2013 Auburn 76-54 Nicholls State 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 Auburn 92-111 Northwestern State 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Tue, Nov 19, 2013 Auburn 78-54 Jacksonville State 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 Auburn 75-67 Murray State 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 26, 2013 Auburn 78-73 Tennessee State 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Mon, Dec 02, 2013 Iowa State 99-70 Auburn 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sun, Dec 08, 2013 Illinois 81-62 Auburn 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Thu, Dec 19, 2013 Auburn 66-64 Clemson 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Sun, Dec 22, 2013 Auburn 77-67 Boston College 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Mon, Dec 30, 2013 Auburn 91-59 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 3 (0-0)
11 Sat, Jan 04, 2014 Auburn 81-50 Florida A&M 8 - 3 (0-0)
12 Thu, Jan 09, 2014 Ole Miss 65-62 Auburn 8 - 4 (0-1)
13 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Auburn 68-70 Missouri 8 - 5 (0-1)
14 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Tennessee 78-67 Auburn 8 - 6 (0-2)
15 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Auburn 61-68 Florida 8 - 7 (0-3)
16 Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Mississippi State 82-74 Auburn 8 - 8 (0-4)
17 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 Arkansas 86-67 Auburn 8 - 9 (0-5)
18 Wed, Jan 29, 2014 Auburn - Alabama - -
19 Sat, Feb 01, 2014 Auburn 74-67 Georgia 9 - 10 (1-6)
20 Wed, Feb 05, 2014 South Carolina 74-79 Auburn 10 - 10 (2-6)
21 Sat, Feb 08, 2014 LSU 87-80 Auburn 10 - 11 (2-7)
22 Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Auburn 56-64 Kentucky 10 - 12 (2-8)
23 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Auburn 92-82 Mississippi State 11 - 12 (3-8)
24 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Florida 71-66 Auburn 11 - 13 (3-9)
25 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Auburn 59-67 Vanderbilt 11 - 14 (3-10)
26 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Auburn 83-67 South Carolina 12 - 14 (4-10)
27 Sat, Mar 01, 2014 Alabama 73-57 Auburn 12 - 15 (4-11)
28 Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Auburn 54-82 Tennessee 12 - 16 (4-12)
29 Sat, Mar 08, 2014 Texas A&M 64-69 Auburn 13 - 16 (4-12)
30 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 South Carolina 74-56 Auburn 13 - 17 (4-13)

   More in Sports