Asia Cup 2014 Schedule

Asia Cup 2014

Asia Cup 2014 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Tue Feb 25 (50 ovs) 
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:30 IST
1st Match - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Wed Feb 26 (50 ovs) 
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:30 IST
2nd Match - Bangladesh v India
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Thu Feb 27 (50 ovs) 
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:30 IST
Match - Afghanistan v Pakistan
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Fri Feb 28 (50 ovs) 
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:30 IST
4th Match - India v Sri Lanka
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Sat Mar 1 (50 ovs) 
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:30 IST
5th Match - Bangladesh v Afghanistan
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) 
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:30 IST
6th Match - India v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Mar 3 (50 ovs) 
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:30 IST
7th Match - Afghanistan v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Mar 4 (50 ovs) 
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:30 IST
8th Match - Bangladesh v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Mar 5 (50 ovs) 
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:30 IST
9th Match - Afghanistan v India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Thu Mar 6 (50 ovs)  
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:30 IST
10th Match - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Mar 8 (50 ovs)  
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
13:30 IST
Final - Sri Lanka v TBC
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur