Anaheim Ducks Schedule 2015 - 16

Anaheim Ducks 2015-16 Post Season Schedule
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Sep 22 @ Colorado L 5-4 OT 0-0-1
Fri, Sep 25 VS Los Angeles W 2-1 1-0-1
Sat, Sep 26 @ San Jose W 2-1 2-0-1
Tue, Sep 29 @ Los Angeles W 2-1 OT 3-0-1
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Thu, Oct 01 VS Colorado W 3-0 4-0-1
Sat, Oct 03 VS San Jose W 5-1 5-0-1
Anaheim Ducks 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Oct 10 @ San Jose L 2-0 5-1-1
Mon, Oct 12 VS Vancouver L 2-1 5-2-1
Wed, Oct 14 VS Arizona L 4-0 5-3-1
Fri, Oct 16 VS Colorado L 3-0 5-4-1
Sun, Oct 18 VS Minnesota W 4-1 6-4-1
Thu, Oct 22 @ Nashville L 5-1 6-5-1
Sat, Oct 24 @ Minnesota L 3-0 6-6-1
Mon, Oct 26 @ Chicago L 1-0 OT 6-6-2
Tue, Oct 27 @ Dallas L 4-3 6-7-2
Thu, Oct 29 @ St. Louis L 2-1 6-8-2
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sun, Nov 01 VS Nashville W 4-2 7-8-2
Wed, Nov 04 VS Florida W 3-2 OT 8-8-2
Fri, Nov 06 VS Columbus W 4-2 9-8-2
Sat, Nov 07 @ San Jose W 1-0 10-8-2
Mon, Nov 09 VS Arizona L 4-3 OT 10-8-3
Wed, Nov 11 VS Edmonton L 4-3 OT 10-8-4
Fri, Nov 13 VS NY Islanders L 4-1 10-9-4
Mon, Nov 16 @ Carolina W 4-1 11-9-4
Tue, Nov 17 @ Nashville L 3-2 11-10-4
Thu, Nov 19 @ Florida W 3-1 12-10-4
Sat, Nov 21 @ Tampa Bay L 5-0 12-11-4
Tue, Nov 24 VS Calgary W 5-3 13-11-4
Wed, Nov 25 @ Arizona L 4-2 13-12-4
Fri, Nov 27 VS Chicago L 3-2 OT 13-12-5
Mon, Nov 30 VS Vancouver W 4-0 14-12-5
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Wed, Dec 02 VS Tampa Bay L 2-1 14-13-5
Fri, Dec 04 VS San Jose W 1-0 15-13-5
Sun, Dec 06 VS Pittsburgh W 2-1 16-13-5
Fri, Dec 11 VS Carolina L 5-1 16-14-5
Thu, Dec 17 @ Buffalo L 3-0 16-15-5
Sat, Dec 19 @ New Jersey W 2-1 SO 17-15-5
Mon, Dec 21 @ NY Islanders L 5-2 17-16-5
Tue, Dec 22 @ NY Rangers L 3-2 OT 17-16-6
Sun, Dec 27 @ Philadelphia W 4-2 18-16-6
Tue, Dec 29 @ Calgary W 1-0 0 19-16-6
Thu, Dec 31 @ Edmonton W 1-0 0 20-16-6
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Jan 01 @ Vancouver L 2-1 0 20-16-7
Sun, Jan 03 VS Winnipeg W 4-1 0 21-16-7
Wed, Jan 06 VS Toronto L 4-0 0 21-16-8
Fri, Jan 08 VS St. Louis W 4-3 OT 22-16-8
Sun, Jan 10 VS Detroit L 2-1 0 22-16-9
Wed, Jan 13 VS Ottawa W 4-1 0 23-16-9
Fri, Jan 15 VS Dallas W 4-2 0 24-16-9
Sun, Jan 17 VS Los Angeles L 3-2 0 24-16-10
Wed, Jan 20 VS Minnesota W 3-1 0 25-16-10
Fri, Jan 22 @ Washington
Sat, Jan 23 @ Detroit W 4-3 0 1-0-0
Tue, Jan 26 @ Boston W 6-2 0 2-0-0
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Feb 02 VS San Jose W 3-2 0 3-0-0
Thu, Feb 04 @ Los Angeles W 4-2 0 4-0-0
Fri, Feb 05 VS Arizona W 5-2 0 5-0-0
Mon, Feb 08 @ Pittsburgh L 6-2 0 5-0-1
Tue, Feb 09 @ Philadelphia W 4-1 0 6-0-1
Thu, Feb 11 @ Columbus L 4-3 SO 6-0-2
Sat, Feb 13 @ Chicago W 3-2 OT 7-0-2
Mon, Feb 15 @ Calgary W 6-4 0 8-0-2
Tue, Feb 16 @ Edmonton W 5-3 0 9-0-2
Thu, Feb 18 @ Vancouver W 5-2 0 10-0-2
Sun, Feb 21 VS Calgary W 5-2 0 11-0-2
Wed, Feb 24 VS Buffalo W 1-0 0 12-0-2
Fri, Feb 26 VS Edmonton W 2-1 0 13-0-2
Sun, Feb 28 VS Los Angeles W 4-2 0 14-0-2
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Wed, Mar 02 VS Montreal W 3-2 SO 15-0-2
Thu, Mar 03 @ Arizona
Sat, Mar 05 @ Los Angeles
Mon, Mar 07 VS Washington
Wed, Mar 09 @ Colorado
Fri, Mar 11 @ St. Louis
Mon, Mar 14 VS New Jersey
Wed, Mar 16 VS NY Rangers
Fri, Mar 18 VS Boston
Sun, Mar 20 @ Winnipeg
Tue, Mar 22 @ Montreal
Thu, Mar 24 @ Toronto
Sat, Mar 26 @ Ottawa
Mon, Mar 28 @ Edmonton
Wed, Mar 30 VS Calgary
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Apr 01 VS Vancouver
Sun, Apr 03 VS Dallas
Tue, Apr 05 VS Winnipeg
Thu, Apr 07 @ Los Angeles
Sat, Apr 09 @ Colorado