Albany Devils Schedule 2015 - 16

Albany Devils 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Oct 10 @ Binghamton L 4-1 0-1-0
Sat, Oct 17 @ Toronto L 3-2 0-2-0
Sun, Oct 18 @ Toronto W 3-2 1-2-0
Fri, Oct 23 @ Portland L 4-2 1-3-0
Sat, Oct 24 VS Portland W 3-1 2-3-0
Sun, Oct 25 VS Binghamton W 4-1 3-3-0
Fri, Oct 30 VS Bridgeport L 3-2 3-4-0
Sat, Oct 31 VS Utica W 6-1 4-4-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sun, Nov 01 VS Toronto L 3-2 4-5-0
Fri, Nov 06 @ Syracuse W 4-3 5-5-0
Sat, Nov 07 @ Hartford W 4-0 6-5-0
Fri, Nov 13 @ Providence W 4-2 7-5-0
Sat, Nov 14 @ Phantoms W 2-1 8-5-0
Sun, Nov 15 @ Springfield L 2-1 8-6-0
Fri, Nov 20 VS Springfield W 4-0 9-6-0
Sat, Nov 21 VS W-B/Scranton L 5-3 9-7-0
Wed, Nov 25 VS Bridgeport W 3-1 10-7-0
Fri, Nov 27 VS Binghamton W 4-0 11-7-0
Sat, Nov 28 @ Springfield W 4-3 12-7-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Wed, Dec 02 VS St. John's W 2-1 13-7-0
Sat, Dec 05 VS Rochester W 2-1 14-7-0
Sun, Dec 06 VS Syracuse W 4-0 15-7-0
Fri, Dec 11 VS Syracuse W 3-1 16-7-0
Sat, Dec 12 @ W-B/Scranton L 4-0 16-8-0
Tue, Dec 15 @ St. John's L 3-2 16-9-0
Wed, Dec 16 @ St. John's L 5-1 16-10-0
Sat, Dec 19 @ Rochester L 4-1 16-11-0
Sat, Dec 26 VS Providence W 4-1 17-11-0
Wed, Dec 30 VS Utica W 3-2 OT 18-11-0
Thu, Dec 31 @ Utica W 4-1 19-11-0
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Jan 02 @ Hartford W 4-3 20-11-0
Fri, Jan 08 VS Syracuse W 6-4 21-11-0
Sat, Jan 09 VS Phantoms W 4-2 22-11-0
Sun, Jan 10 @ Hartford L 4-3 OT 22-11-1
Wed, Jan 13 VS Rochester W 4-0 23-11-1
Fri, Jan 15 @ Providence L 5-2 23-12-1
Sat, Jan 16 @ Utica L 1-0 OT 23-12-2
Wed, Jan 20 VS Hartford L 3-2 OT 23-12-3
Fri, Jan 22 VS St. John's L 4-2 23-13-3
Sat, Jan 23 VS St. John's L 2-1 23-14-3
Wed, Jan 27 VS Hershey W 3-2 OT 24-14-3
Fri, Jan 29 VS Utica L 4-3 OT 24-14-4
Sat, Jan 30 @ Bridgeport L 4-1 24-15-4
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Feb 05 @ Providence W 4-3 SO 25-15-4
Sat, Feb 06 VS Hartford W 3-0 26-15-4
Tue, Feb 09 VS Providence L 3-2 26-16-4
Fri, Feb 12 @ Rochester W 1-0 27-16-4
Sat, Feb 13 VS Rochester W 3-0 28-16-4
Sun, Feb 14 VS Bridgeport W 3-2 OT 29-16-4
Sat, Feb 20 @ Utica W 3-2 OT 30-16-4
Sun, Feb 21 @ Bridgeport W 5-2 31-16-4
Wed, Feb 24 VS St. John's W 4-3 32-16-4
Fri, Feb 26 @ Springfield L 4-3 OT 32-16-5
Sun, Feb 28 @ Bridgeport W 4-1 33-16-5
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Mar 01 @ Toronto L 4-0 33-17-5
Fri, Mar 04 @ St. John's
Sat, Mar 05 @ St. John's
Fri, Mar 11 @ Binghamton
Sat, Mar 12 VS Utica
Sun, Mar 13 VS Toronto
Wed, Mar 16 VS Providence
Sat, Mar 19 @ Utica
Sun, Mar 20 @ Bridgeport
Tue, Mar 22 VS Springfield
Fri, Mar 25 @ Syracuse
Sat, Mar 26 @ Hershey
Tue, Mar 29 VS Hartford
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Apr 01 @ Binghamton
Sat, Apr 02 VS Springfield
Sun, Apr 03 VS Binghamton
Fri, Apr 08 @ Syracuse
Sat, Apr 09 @ Binghamton
Sun, Apr 10 VS Toronto
Wed, Apr 13 VS Binghamton
Fri, Apr 15 @ Rochester
Sat, Apr 16 VS Bridgeport