Alabama Crimson Tide Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Alabama 77-64 Kennesaw State 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Dayton 80-48 Alabama 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Alabama 105-93 UL Lafayette 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Thu, Nov 26, 2015 Alabama 45-64 Xavier 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Southern Miss 55-58 Alabama 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Clemson 50-51 Alabama 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Alabama 72-60 Winthrop 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Oregon 72-68 Alabama 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Alabama 67-59 Jacksonville State 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Alabama 68-49 Norfolk State 7 - 3 (0-0)
11 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Ole Miss 74-66 Alabama 7 - 4 (0-1)
12 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Alabama 61-77 Kentucky 7 - 5 (0-2)