Akron Zips Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Cleveland State 53-65 Akron 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Akron 100-30 Hiram 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Arkansas 80-88 Akron 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Villanova 75-56 Akron 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Green Bay 66-63 Akron 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Akron 82-58 Charleston Southern 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Akron 77-71 Coppin State 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Marshall 65-75 Akron 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Akron 81-60 Bethune-Cookman 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Akron 84-70 UC Santa Barbara 8 - 2 (0-0)
11 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Akron 78-64 Iona 9 - 2 (0-0)
12 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Akron 78-68 South Carolina State 10 - 2 (0-0)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Akron 80-73 Lipscomb 11 - 2 (0-0)
14 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Buffalo 71-75 Akron 12 - 2 (1-0)
15 Fri, Jan 08, 2016 Akron 62-53 Western Michigan 13 - 2 (2-0)
16 Tue, Jan 12, 2016 Central Michigan 92-81 Akron 13 - 3 (2-1)