Air Force Falcons Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Southern Illinois 77-75 Air Force 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Air Force 80-70 Tennessee Tech 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Air Force 65-64 Miss Valley St 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Air Force - St Francis (BKN) - -
5 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Colorado 81-70 Air Force 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Air Force 66-64 New Mexico State 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Denver 59-61 Air Force 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Ohio State 74-50 Air Force 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Army 90-80 Air Force 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 UC Davis 60-67 Air Force 5 - 5 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Air Force 80-56 Johnson and Wales (Den) 6 - 5 (0-0)
12 Fri, Dec 25, 2015 The Citadel - Air Force - -
13 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Air Force 86-66 Western State 7 - 6 (0-0)
14 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Air Force 64-57 San Jose State 8 - 6 (1-0)
15 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Wyoming 64-52 Air Force 8 - 7 (1-1)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Air Force 63-86 Nevada 8 - 8 (1-2)