Home

Sydney Swans Schedule 2014

Brisbane Lions  West Coast Eagles  Adelaide Crows  Carlton  Collingwood  Essendon  Fremantle  Geelong  Hawthorn 
Melbourne  North Melbourne  Port Adelaide  Richmond  St Kilda  Sydney Swans  Gold Coast  Greater Western Sydney  Western Bulldogs 
ROUND DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L
1 Sat, Mar 30 @ Greater Western Sydney W 106-76 1-0
1 Sat, Mar 15 @ Greater Western Sydney L 99-67 1-1
2 Sat, Apr 06 @ Gold Coast W 114-73 2-1
2 Sat, Mar 29 @ Collingwood L 89-69 2-2
3 Sat, Apr 13 @ North Melbourne W 131-92 3-2
3 Sat, Apr 05 @ Adelaide Crows W 134-71 4-2
4 Fri, Apr 19 @ Geelong L 124-103 4-3
4 Sun, Apr 13 @ North Melbourne L 91-48 4-4
5 Thu, Apr 25 @ St Kilda W 79-63 5-4
5 Sat, Apr 19 @ Fremantle W 92-75 6-4
6 Sun, May 05 @ Brisbane Lions W 115-55 7-4
6 Sat, Apr 26 @ Melbourne W 69-38 8-4
7 Sat, May 11 @ Hawthorn L 119-82 8-5
7 Sat, May 03 @ Brisbane Lions W 123-44 9-5
8 Sat, May 18 @ Fremantle D 70-70 9-5
8 Fri, May 09 @ Hawthorn W 107-88 10-5
9 Fri, May 24 @ Collingwood W 102-55 11-5
9 Fri, May 16 @ Essendon W 114-64 12-5
10 Sat, Jun 01 @ Essendon W 115-71 13-5
11 Sat, Jun 08 @ Adelaide Crows W 127-50 14-5
11 Thu, May 29 @ Geelong W 148-38 15-5
12 Sun, Jun 08 @ Gold Coast W 109-74 16-5
13 Sat, Jun 22 @ Port Adelaide L 72-54 16-6
13 Sat, Jun 14 @ Port Adelaide W 98-94 17-6
14 Fri, Jun 28 @ Carlton W 65-43 18-6
14 Fri, Jun 20 @ Richmond W 62-51 19-6
15 Sun, Jul 07 @ Melbourne W 116-85 20-6
15 Sat, Jun 28 @ Greater Western Sydney W 106-60 21-6
16 Sun, Jul 14 @ Greater Western Sydney W 171-42 22-6
16 Sun, Jul 06 @ West Coast Eagles W 79-51 23-6
17 Sun, Jul 21 @ West Coast Eagles W 113-79 24-6
17 Sat, Jul 12 @ Carlton W 122-51 25-6
18 Sun, Jul 28 @ Richmond W 110-63 26-6
18 Sat, Jul 26 @ Hawthorn L 104-94 26-7
19 Sun, Aug 04 @ Western Bulldogs W 134-99 27-7
19 Fri, Aug 01 @ Essendon
20 Sat, Aug 10 @ Collingwood L 100-71 27-8
20 Sat, Aug 09 @ Port Adelaide
21 Sun, Aug 18 @ St Kilda W 118-59 28-8
21 Sat, Aug 16 @ St Kilda
22 Sat, Aug 24 @ Geelong L 92-48 28-9
22 Sun, Aug 24 @ Western Bulldogs
23 Fri, Aug 30 @ Hawthorn L 112-100 28-10
23 Wed, Nov 30 @ Richmond

   More in Sports