Sydney Swans Schedule 2016

Brisbane Lions  West Coast Eagles  Adelaide Crows  Carlton  Collingwood  Essendon  Fremantle  Geelong  Hawthorn 
Melbourne  North Melbourne  Port Adelaide  Richmond  St Kilda  Sydney Swans  Gold Coast  Greater Western Sydney  Western Bulldogs 
ROUND DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L
1 Sat, Mar 26 @ Collingwood
2 Sun, Apr 03 @ Carlton
3 Sat, Apr 09 @ Greater Western Sydney
4 Sat, Apr 16 @ Adelaide Crows
5 Sat, Apr 23 @ West Coast Eagles
6 Sun, May 01 @ Brisbane Lions
7 Sat, May 07 @ Essendon
8 Sat, May 14 @ Richmond
9 Fri, May 20 @ Hawthorn
10 Fri, May 27 @ North Melbourne
11 Sat, Jun 04 @ Gold Coast
12 Sun, Jun 12 @ Greater Western Sydney
13 Sun, Jun 19 @ Melbourne
15 Sat, Jul 02 @ Western Bulldogs
16 Fri, Jul 08 @ Geelong
17 Thu, Jul 14 @ Hawthorn
18 Sat, Jul 23 @ Carlton
19 Sun, Jul 31 @ Fremantle
20 Sat, Aug 06 @ Port Adelaide
21 Sat, Aug 13 @ St Kilda
22 Sat, Aug 20 @ North Melbourne