AFL Fixtures & Results 2016

Round 1
Thu, Mar 24 4:35 PM Richmond 0-0 Carlton MCG
Sat, Mar 26 1:10 PM Sydney Swans 0-0 Collingwood ANZ Stadium
Sat, Mar 26 1:20 PM North Melbourne 0-0 Adelaide Crows Etihad Stadium
Sat, Mar 26 7:25 PM Melbourne 0-0 Greater Western Sydney MCG
Sat, Mar 26 7:25 PM Gold Coast 0-0 Essendon Metricon Stadium
Sun, Mar 27 1:45 PM West Coast Eagles 0-0 Brisbane Lions Domain Stadium
Sun, Mar 27 4:10 PM Western Bulldogs 0-0 Fremantle Etihad Stadium
Sun, Mar 27 7:50 PM Port Adelaide 0-0 St Kilda Adelaide Oval
Mon, Mar 28 2:10 PM Geelong 0-0 Hawthorn MCG
Round 2
Fri, Apr 01 4:35 PM Collingwood 0-0 Richmond MCG
Sat, Apr 02 1:10 PM Brisbane Lions 0-0 North Melbourne Gabba
Sat, Apr 02 2:40 PM Fremantle 0-0 Gold Coast Domain Stadium
Sat, Apr 02 3:20 PM St Kilda 0-0 Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium
Sat, Apr 02 7:10 PM Essendon 0-0 Melbourne MCG
Sat, Apr 02 7:25 PM Adelaide Crows 0-0 Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval
Sun, Apr 03 1:45 PM Hawthorn 0-0 West Coast Eagles MCG
Sun, Apr 03 2:10 PM Carlton 0-0 Sydney Swans Etihad Stadium
Sun, Apr 03 7:50 PM Greater Western Sydney 0-0 Geelong StarTrack Oval
Round 3
Fri, Apr 08 4:35 PM Port Adelaide 0-0 Essendon Adelaide Oval
Sat, Apr 09 1:10 PM Sydney Swans 0-0 Greater Western Sydney SCG
Sat, Apr 09 2:40 PM West Coast Eagles 0-0 Fremantle Domain Stadium
Sat, Apr 09 3:20 PM Gold Coast 0-0 Carlton Metricon Stadium
Sat, Apr 09 7:10 PM Richmond 0-0 Adelaide Crows Etihad Stadium
Sat, Apr 09 7:25 PM St Kilda 0-0 Collingwood MCG
Sun, Apr 10 1:45 PM Western Bulldogs 0-0 Hawthorn Etihad Stadium
Sun, Apr 10 2:10 PM Geelong 0-0 Brisbane Lions Simonds Stadium
Sun, Apr 10 6:10 PM North Melbourne 0-0 Melbourne Blundstone Arena
Round 4
Fri, Apr 15 4:35 PM West Coast Eagles 0-0 Richmond Domain Stadium
Sat, Apr 16 1:10 PM Brisbane Lions 0-0 Gold Coast Gabba
Sat, Apr 16 3:20 PM Carlton 0-0 Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium
Sat, Apr 16 4:40 PM Adelaide Crows 0-0 Sydney Swans Adelaide Oval
Sat, Apr 16 7:10 PM Hawthorn 0-0 St Kilda Aurora Stadium
Sat, Apr 16 7:25 PM Essendon 0-0 Geelong MCG
Sun, Apr 17 Greater Western Sydney 0-0 Port Adelaide StarTrack Oval
Sun, Apr 17 Collingwood 0-0 Melbourne MCG
Sun, Apr 17 North Melbourne 0-0 Fremantle Etihad Stadium
Grand Final
Fri, Apr 22 Hawthorn 0-0 Adelaide Crows MCG
Sat, Apr 23 Sydney Swans 0-0 West Coast Eagles SCG
Sat, Apr 23 Gold Coast 0-0 North Melbourne Metricon Stadium
Sat, Apr 23 Western Bulldogs 0-0 Brisbane Lions Etihad Stadium
Sat, Apr 23 Port Adelaide 0-0 Geelong Adelaide Oval
Sun, Apr 24 St Kilda 0-0 Greater Western Sydney Etihad Stadium
Sun, Apr 24 Fremantle 0-0 Carlton Domain Stadium
Sun, Apr 24 Melbourne 0-0 Richmond MCG
Mon, Apr 25 Collingwood 0-0 Essendon MCG
Round 6
Fri, Apr 29 North Melbourne 0-0 Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium
Sat, Apr 30 Melbourne 0-0 St Kilda Etihad Stadium
Sat, Apr 30 Adelaide Crows 0-0 Fremantle Adelaide Oval
Sat, Apr 30 Greater Western Sydney 0-0 Hawthorn Spotless Stadium
Sat, Apr 30 Geelong 0-0 Gold Coast Simonds Stadium
Sat, Apr 30 Richmond 0-0 Port Adelaide MCG
Sun, May 01 Brisbane Lions 0-0 Sydney Swans Gabba
Sun, May 01 Carlton 0-0 Essendon MCG
Sun, May 01 West Coast Eagles 0-0 Collingwood Domain Stadium
Round 7
Fri, May 06 Richmond 0-0 Hawthorn MCG
Sat, May 07 Collingwood 0-0 Carlton MCG
Sat, May 07 Geelong 0-0 West Coast Eagles Simonds Stadium
Sat, May 07 Sydney Swans 0-0 Essendon ANZ Stadium
Sat, May 07 Gold Coast 0-0 Melbourne Metricon Stadium
Sat, May 07 Western Bulldogs 0-0 Adelaide Crows Etihad Stadium
Sat, May 07 Fremantle 0-0 Greater Western Sydney Domain Stadium
Sun, May 08 St Kilda 0-0 North Melbourne Etihad Stadium
Sun, May 08 Port Adelaide 0-0 Brisbane Lions Adelaide Oval
Round 8
Fri, May 13 Adelaide Crows 0-0 Geelong Adelaide Oval
Sat, May 14 Essendon 0-0 North Melbourne Etihad Stadium
Sat, May 14 Hawthorn 0-0 Fremantle Aurora Stadium
Sat, May 14 Greater Western Sydney 0-0 Gold Coast Spotless Stadium
Sat, May 14 Richmond 0-0 Sydney Swans MCG
Sat, May 14 Brisbane Lions 0-0 Collingwood Gabba
Sun, May 15 Carlton 0-0 Port Adelaide Etihad Stadium
Sun, May 15 Melbourne 0-0 Western Bulldogs MCG
Sun, May 15 West Coast Eagles 0-0 St Kilda Domain Stadium
Round 9
Fri, May 20 Hawthorn 0-0 Sydney Swans MCG
Sat, May 21 Collingwood 0-0 Geelong MCG
Sat, May 21 Gold Coast 0-0 Adelaide Crows Metricon Stadium
Sat, May 21 Port Adelaide 0-0 West Coast Eagles Adelaide Oval
Sat, May 21 Fremantle 0-0 Richmond Domain Stadium
Sat, May 21 North Melbourne 0-0 Carlton Etihad Stadium
Sun, May 22 Melbourne 0-0 Brisbane Lions MCG
Sun, May 22 Greater Western Sydney 0-0 Western Bulldogs Spotless Stadium
Sun, May 22 St Kilda 0-0 Essendon Etihad Stadium
Round 10
Fri, May 27 Sydney Swans 0-0 North Melbourne SCG
Sat, May 28 Brisbane Lions 0-0 Hawthorn Gabba
Sat, May 28 Melbourne 0-0 Port Adelaide TIO Traeger Park
Sat, May 28 St Kilda 0-0 Fremantle Etihad Stadium
Sat, May 28 Essendon 0-0 Richmond MCG
Sat, May 28 Adelaide Crows 0-0 Greater Western Sydney Adelaide Oval
Sun, May 29 Carlton 0-0 Geelong Etihad Stadium
Sun, May 29 Collingwood 0-0 Western Bulldogs MCG
Sun, May 29 West Coast Eagles 0-0 Gold Coast Domain Stadium
Round 11
Fri, Jun 03 North Melbourne 0-0 Richmond Blundstone Arena
Sat, Jun 04 Hawthorn 0-0 Melbourne MCG
Sat, Jun 04 Carlton 0-0 Brisbane Lions Etihad Stadium
Sat, Jun 04 Geelong 0-0 Greater Western Sydney Simonds Stadium
Sat, Jun 04 Fremantle 0-0 Essendon Domain Stadium
Sat, Jun 04 Gold Coast 0-0 Sydney Swans Metricon Stadium
Sun, Jun 05 Collingwood 0-0 Port Adelaide MCG
Sun, Jun 05 Western Bulldogs 0-0 West Coast Eagles Etihad Stadium
Sun, Jun 05 Adelaide Crows 0-0 St Kilda Adelaide Oval
Round 12
Fri, Jun 10 Essendon 0-0 Hawthorn Etihad Stadium
Sat, Jun 11 Port Adelaide 0-0 Western Bulldogs Adelaide Oval
Sat, Jun 11 Brisbane Lions 0-0 Fremantle Gabba
Sat, Jun 11 Geelong 0-0 North Melbourne Etihad Stadium
Sat, Jun 11 West Coast Eagles 0-0 Adelaide Crows Domain Stadium
Sun, Jun 12 St Kilda 0-0 Carlton Etihad Stadium
Sun, Jun 12 Richmond 0-0 Gold Coast MCG
Sun, Jun 12 Greater Western Sydney 0-0 Sydney Swans Spotless Stadium
Mon, Jun 13 Melbourne 0-0 Collingwood MCG
Round 13
Fri, Jun 17 North Melbourne 0-0 Hawthorn Etihad Stadium
Sat, Jun 18 Brisbane Lions 0-0 West Coast Eagles Gabba
Sat, Jun 18 Fremantle 0-0 Port Adelaide Domain Stadium
Sat, Jun 18 Western Bulldogs 0-0 Geelong Etihad Stadium
Sun, Jun 19 Sydney Swans 0-0 Melbourne SCG
Sun, Jun 19 Essendon 0-0 Greater Western Sydney Etihad Stadium
Round 14
Thu, Jun 23 Adelaide Crows 0-0 North Melbourne Adelaide Oval
Fri, Jun 24 Collingwood 0-0 Fremantle MCG
Sat, Jun 25 Richmond 0-0 Brisbane Lions MCG
Sat, Jun 25 Greater Western Sydney 0-0 Carlton Spotless Stadium
Sat, Jun 25 St Kilda 0-0 Geelong Etihad Stadium
Sun, Jun 26 Hawthorn 0-0 Gold Coast Aurora Stadium
Round 15
Thu, Jun 30 West Coast Eagles 0-0 Essendon Domain Stadium
Fri, Jul 01 Port Adelaide 0-0 Richmond Adelaide Oval
Sat, Jul 02 Gold Coast 0-0 St Kilda Metricon Stadium
Sat, Jul 02 Sydney Swans 0-0 Western Bulldogs SCG
Sat, Jul 02 Carlton 0-0 Collingwood MCG
Sun, Jul 03 Melbourne 0-0 Adelaide Crows MCG
Round 16
Thu, Jul 07 Port Adelaide 0-0 Hawthorn Adelaide Oval
Fri, Jul 08 Geelong 0-0 Sydney Swans Simonds Stadium
Sat, Jul 09 Greater Western Sydney 0-0 Collingwood Spotless Stadium
Sat, Jul 09 Gold Coast 0-0 Brisbane Lions Metricon Stadium
Sat, Jul 09 Western Bulldogs 0-0 Richmond Etihad Stadium
Sat, Jul 09 Melbourne 0-0 Fremantle TIO Stadium
Sun, Jul 10 Carlton 0-0 Adelaide Crows MCG
Sun, Jul 10 West Coast Eagles 0-0 North Melbourne Domain Stadium
Sun, Jul 10 Essendon 0-0 St Kilda Etihad Stadium
Round 17
Thu, Jul 14 Sydney Swans 0-0 Hawthorn SCG
Fri, Jul 15 Fremantle 0-0 Geelong Domain Stadium
Sat, Jul 16 Richmond 0-0 Essendon MCG
Sat, Jul 16 North Melbourne 0-0 Port Adelaide Etihad Stadium
Sat, Jul 16 Western Bulldogs 0-0 Gold Coast Cazaly's Stadium
Sat, Jul 16 Adelaide Crows 0-0 Collingwood Adelaide Oval
Sun, Jul 17 Carlton 0-0 West Coast Eagles MCG
Sun, Jul 17 St Kilda 0-0 Melbourne Etihad Stadium
Sun, Jul 17 Brisbane Lions 0-0 Greater Western Sydney Gabba
Round 18
Fri, Jul 22 Collingwood 0-0 North Melbourne Etihad Stadium
Sat, Jul 23 Sydney Swans 0-0 Carlton ANZ Stadium
Sat, Jul 23 Gold Coast 0-0 Fremantle Metricon Stadium
Sat, Jul 23 West Coast Eagles 0-0 Melbourne Domain Stadium
Sat, Jul 23 Geelong 0-0 Adelaide Crows Simonds Stadium
Sat, Jul 23 Western Bulldogs 0-0 St Kilda Etihad Stadium
Sun, Jul 24 Essendon 0-0 Brisbane Lions Etihad Stadium
Sun, Jul 24 Hawthorn 0-0 Richmond MCG
Sun, Jul 24 Port Adelaide 0-0 Greater Western Sydney Adelaide Oval
Round 19
Fri, Jul 29 Geelong 0-0 Western Bulldogs Simonds Stadium
Sat, Jul 30 Greater Western Sydney 0-0 Richmond StarTrack Oval
Sat, Jul 30 Hawthorn 0-0 Carlton Aurora Stadium
Sat, Jul 30 Collingwood 0-0 West Coast Eagles MCG
Sat, Jul 30 North Melbourne 0-0 St Kilda Etihad Stadium
Sat, Jul 30 Brisbane Lions 0-0 Port Adelaide Gabba
Sun, Jul 31 Melbourne 0-0 Gold Coast MCG
Sun, Jul 31 Fremantle 0-0 Sydney Swans Domain Stadium
Sun, Jul 31 Adelaide Crows 0-0 Essendon Adelaide Oval
Round 20
Fri, Aug 05 Richmond 0-0 Collingwood MCG
Sat, Aug 06 Sydney Swans 0-0 Port Adelaide SCG
Sat, Aug 06 Melbourne 0-0 Hawthorn MCG
Sat, Aug 06 Gold Coast 0-0 Greater Western Sydney Metricon Stadium
Sat, Aug 06 Western Bulldogs 0-0 North Melbourne Etihad Stadium
Sat, Aug 06 Adelaide Crows 0-0 Brisbane Lions Adelaide Oval
Sun, Aug 07 Carlton 0-0 St Kilda MCG
Sun, Aug 07 Geelong 0-0 Essendon Etihad Stadium
Sun, Aug 07 Fremantle 0-0 West Coast Eagles Domain Stadium
Round 21
Fri, Aug 12 Western Bulldogs 0-0 Collingwood Etihad Stadium
Sat, Aug 13 Brisbane Lions 0-0 Carlton Gabba
Sat, Aug 13 Hawthorn 0-0 North Melbourne MCG
Sat, Aug 13 Greater Western Sydney 0-0 West Coast Eagles Spotless Stadium
Sat, Aug 13 St Kilda 0-0 Sydney Swans Etihad Stadium
Sat, Aug 13 Port Adelaide 0-0 Melbourne Adelaide Oval
Sun, Aug 14 Essendon 0-0 Gold Coast Etihad Stadium
Sun, Aug 14 Richmond 0-0 Geelong MCG
Sun, Aug 14 Fremantle 0-0 Adelaide Crows Domain Stadium
Round 22
Fri, Aug 19 West Coast Eagles 0-0 Hawthorn Domain Stadium
Sat, Aug 20 North Melbourne 0-0 Sydney Swans Blundstone Arena
Sat, Aug 20 Richmond 0-0 St Kilda MCG
Sat, Aug 20 Greater Western Sydney 0-0 Fremantle Spotless Stadium
Sat, Aug 20 Collingwood 0-0 Gold Coast Etihad Stadium
Sat, Aug 20 Port Adelaide 0-0 Adelaide Crows Adelaide Oval
Sun, Aug 21 Carlton 0-0 Melbourne MCG
Sun, Aug 21 Brisbane Lions 0-0 Geelong Gabba
Sun, Aug 21 Essendon 0-0 Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium
Playoffs