AFL NAB Cup 2016

Date Home Score Opponent Stadium
Thu, Feb 18 7:10 PM Hawthorn 0-0 Carlton Aurora Stadium
Fri, Feb 19 4:10 PM Fremantle 0-0 Richmond Rushton Park
Sat, Feb 20 2:05 PM St Kilda 0-0 North Melbourne Norm Minns Oval, Wangaratta
Sat, Feb 20 4:40 PM Sydney Swans 0-0 Port Adelaide Blacktown International Sportspark
Sun, Feb 21 1:35 PM Adelaide Crows 0-0 West Coast Eagles Unley Oval, Adelaide
Sun, Feb 21 3:40 PM Brisbane Lions 0-0 Gold Coast Moreton Bay Sports Complex, Burpengary
Thu, Feb 25 7:10 PM Greater Western Sydney 0-0 Western Bulldogs StarTrack Oval
Fri, Feb 26 7:10 PM Geelong 0-0 Collingwood Simonds Stadium
Sat, Feb 27 1:35 PM Port Adelaide 0-0 Melbourne Playford Alive Oval, Adelaide
Sat, Feb 27 4:40 PM Richmond 0-0 Hawthorn Holm Park Recreation Reserve, Beaconsfield
Sun, Feb 28 2:05 PM Carlton 0-0 Essendon Ikon Park
Sun, Feb 28 1:40 PM Fremantle 0-0 Adelaide Crows Sounness Park, Mount Barker
Thu, Mar 03 4:10 PM West Coast Eagles 0-0 Gold Coast HBF Arena, Joondalup
Fri, Mar 04 7:10 PM Sydney Swans 0-0 Greater Western Sydney Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
Sat, Mar 05 2:05 PM Essendon 0-0 Geelong Deakin Reserve, Shepparton
Sat, Mar 05 4:40 PM North Melbourne 0-0 Collingwood Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga
Sun, Mar 06 2:05 PM Western Bulldogs 0-0 Melbourne Highgate Recreational Reserve, Craigieburn
Sun, Mar 06 4:40 PM Brisbane Lions 0-0 St Kilda Harrup Park Country Club, Mackay
Thu, Mar 10 7:10 PM Richmond 0-0 Port Adelaide Etihad Stadium
Fri, Mar 11 5:50 PM Carlton 0-0 Sydney Swans Etihad Stadium
Fri, Mar 11 7:40 PM Gold Coast 0-0 Adelaide Crows Metricon Stadium
Sat, Mar 12 1:10 PM Collingwood 0-0 Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium
Sat, Mar 12 1:10 PM Fremantle 0-0 Geelong Domain Stadium
Sat, Mar 12 7:10 PM Hawthorn 0-0 North Melbourne Etihad Stadium
Sun, Mar 13 12:10 PM Brisbane Lions 0-0 Greater Western Sydney Metricon Stadium
Sun, Mar 13 4:10 PM Melbourne 0-0 St Kilda Etihad Stadium
Sun, Mar 13 4:10 PM West Coast Eagles 0-0 Essendon Domain Stadium