Afghanistan tour of United Arab Emirates 2015 - 16 Schedule

Date And Time Match
Mon Nov 16 - Wed Nov 18 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST) Afghanistan v Oman |Ajman Oval Ground
Sat Nov 21 - Tue Nov 24 09:45 local (05:45 GMT | 11:15 IST) Afghanistan v Papua New Guinea | Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sat Nov 28 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST) Only T20I - Afghanistan v Hong Kong | Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sun Nov 29 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST) 1st T20I - Afghanistan v Oman | Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Mon Nov 30 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST) 2nd T20I - Afghanistan v Oman | Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Dec 25 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST) 1st ODI - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe | Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Tue Dec 29 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST) 2nd ODI - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe | Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sat Jan 2 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST) 3rd ODI - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe | Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Mon Jan 4 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST) 4th ODI - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe | Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Jan 6 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST) 5th ODI - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe | Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Jan 8 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST) 1st T20I - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe | Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sun Jan 10 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST) 2nd T20I - Afghanistan v Zimbabwe | Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Afghanistan tour of United Arab Emirates 2013 - 14 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Mon Sep 30 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:30 IST
1st T20I - Afghanistan v Kenya
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Oct 2 (50 ovs) 
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
Afghanistan v Kenya
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Oct 4 (50 ovs) 
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
Afghanistan v Kenya
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sun Oct 6 - Tue Oct 8 
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
Afghanistan v Kenya
ICC Academy, Dubai
Fri Oct 11 (20 ovs)           
15:00 GMT | 19:00 local
20:30 IST
2nd T20I - Afghanistan v Kenya
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Tue Nov 12 (20 ovs) 
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
15:30 IST
Afghanistan v Canada
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Nov 13 (20 ovs) 
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
15:30 IST
Afghanistan v Uganda
7he Sevens Stadium, Dubai
Fri Nov 15 (20 ovs) 
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
15:30 IST
8th Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Netherlands
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sat Nov 16 (20 ovs) 
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
15:30 IST
16th Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Scotland
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sun Nov 17 (20 ovs) 
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
15:30 IST
20th Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Papua New Guinea
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Nov 20 (20 ovs) 
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
32nd Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Bermuda
ICC Academy, Dubai
Thu Nov 21 (20 ovs) 
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
37th Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Denmark
ICC Academy Ground No 2, Dubai
Fri Nov 22 (20 ovs) 
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
15:30 IST
45th Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Nepal
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sun Nov 24 (20 ovs) 
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
15:30 IST
56th Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Kenya
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Nov 29 (20 ovs) 
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
15:30 IST
68th Match, 1st Semi-Final - Afghanistan v Nepal
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sat Nov 30 (20 ovs)           
14:00 GMT | 18:00 local
19:30 IST
72nd Match, Final - Afghanistan v Ireland
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sun Dec 8 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:30 IST
Only T20I - Afghanistan v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Tue Dec 10 - Sat Dec 14 
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
Final - Afghanistan v Ireland
ICC Academy, Dubai