Adirondack Phantoms Schedule 2014 - 15

Adirondack Phantoms 2014-15 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Oct 10 @ Rochester L 6-1 0-1-0
Sat, Oct 11 VS Albany L 5-1 0-2-0
Thu, Oct 16 VS Rockford L 4-2 0-3-0
Fri, Oct 17 @ Phantoms L 4-3 OT 0-3-1
Sat, Oct 18 VS Phantoms W 4-2 1-3-1
Wed, Oct 22 @ Utica L 3-0 1-4-1
Fri, Oct 24 @ Rochester L 4-1 1-5-1
Sat, Oct 25 VS Rochester W 7-3 2-5-1
Wed, Oct 29 VS San Antonio W 7-6 3-5-1
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Nov 01 VS Utica L 5-4 3-6-1
Fri, Nov 07 @ Hamilton W 3-1 4-6-1
Sat, Nov 08 @ Hamilton W 4-3 5-6-1
Mon, Nov 10 @ Rochester W 4-3 6-6-1
Fri, Nov 14 @ Lake Erie W 4-2 7-6-1
Sat, Nov 15 @ Lake Erie W 3-2 SO 8-6-1
Tue, Nov 18 VS Chicago W 3-0 9-6-1
Fri, Nov 21 VS Syracuse W 4-1 10-6-1
Sat, Nov 22 VS Rochester W 2-1 11-6-1
Wed, Nov 26 VS Toronto W 3-2 12-6-1
Fri, Nov 28 @ Utica L 2-1 12-7-1
Sat, Nov 29 VS Grand Rapids L 6-1 12-8-1
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Dec 02 VS Hamilton L 5-3 12-9-1
Fri, Dec 05 VS Texas W 3-2 13-9-1
Sat, Dec 06 @ Binghamton L 5-3 13-10-1
Sun, Dec 07 @ Albany W 1-0 14-10-1
Wed, Dec 10 VS Hamilton W 3-2 OT 15-10-1
Fri, Dec 12 @ Milwaukee W 3-1 16-10-1
Sun, Dec 14 @ Iowa W 2-1 17-10-1
Wed, Dec 17 @ Chicago W 4-1 18-10-1
Fri, Dec 19 @ Rochester L 3-2 SO 18-10-2
Sat, Dec 20 VS Utica L 4-1 18-11-2
Fri, Dec 26 @ Utica L 2-1 18-12-2
Sat, Dec 27 @ Hamilton W 5-0 19-12-2
Sun, Dec 28 @ Toronto L 2-0 19-13-2
Wed, Dec 31 VS Toronto W 3-2 OT 20-13-2