Pakistan in New Zealand 2010-11

Date Match Details Result
Dec 26 - Sunday
01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
Auckland
 
Dec 28 - Tuesday
06:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Hamilton
 
Dec 30 - Thursday
06:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Christchurch
 
Jan 07 - Friday
22:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Hamilton
 
Jan 15 - Saturday
22:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Wellington
 
Jan 22 - Saturday
01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
Wellington
 
Jan 26 - Wednesday
22:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Queenstown
 
Jan 29 - Saturday
01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
Christchurch
 
Feb 01 - Tuesday
01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 4th ODI
Napier
 
Feb 03 - Thursday
01:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 5th ODI
Hamilton
 
Feb 05 - Saturday
23:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 6th ODI
Auckland
New Zealand won by 57 runs