ICC World Cup 2011

Date Match Details Result
Feb 19 - Saturday
08:30 GMT
Bangladesh vs India, 1st Match, Group B
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
India won by 87 runs
Feb 20 - Sunday
04:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Kenya, 2nd Match, Group A
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
New Zealand won by 10 wkts
Feb 20 - Sunday
09:00 GMT
Sri Lanka vs Canada, 3rd Match, Group A
Hambantota International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sri Lanka won by 210 runs
Feb 21 - Monday
09:00 GMT
Australia vs Zimbabwe, 4th Match, Group A
Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
Australia won by 91 runs
Feb 22 - Tuesday
09:00 GMT
England vs Netherlands, 5th Match, Group B
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
England won by 6 wkts
Feb 23 - Wednesday
09:00 GMT
Pakistan vs Kenya, 6th Match, Group A
Hambantota International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Pakistan won by 205 runs
Feb 24 - Thursday
09:00 GMT
South Africa vs West Indies, 7th Match, Group B
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
South Africa won by 7 wkts
Feb 25 - Friday
04:00 GMT
Australia vs New Zealand, 8th Match, Group A
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Australia won by 7 wkts
Feb 25 - Friday
08:30 GMT
Bangladesh vs Ireland, 9th Match, Group B
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Bangladesh won by 27 runs
Feb 26 - Saturday
09:00 GMT
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 10th Match, Group A
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Pakistan won by 11 runs
Feb 27 - Sunday
09:00 GMT
India vs England, 11th Match, Group B
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match tied
Feb 28 - Monday
09:00 GMT
West Indies vs Netherlands, 13th Match, Group B
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
West Indies won by 215 runs
Feb 28 - Monday
04:00 GMT
Zimbabwe vs Canada, 12th Match, Group A
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Zimbabwe won by 175 runs
Mar 01 - Tuesday
09:00 GMT
Sri Lanka vs Kenya, 14th Match, Group A
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sri Lanka won by 9 wkts
Mar 02 - Wednesday
09:00 GMT
England vs Ireland, 15th Match, Group B
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Ireland won by 3 wkts
Mar 03 - Thursday
04:00 GMT
South Africa vs Netherlands, 16th Match, Group B
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
South Africa won by 231 runs
Mar 03 - Thursday
09:00 GMT
Pakistan vs Canada, 17th Match, Group A
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Pakistan won by 46 runs
Mar 04 - Friday
04:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Zimbabwe, 18th Match, Group A
Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
New Zealand won by 10 wkts
Mar 04 - Friday
08:30 GMT
Bangladesh vs West Indies, 19th Match, Group B
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
West Indies won by 9 wkts
Mar 05 - Saturday
09:00 GMT
Sri Lanka vs Australia, 20th Match, Group A
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Match abandoned due to rain
Mar 06 - Sunday
04:00 GMT
England vs South Africa, 21st Match, Group B
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
England won by 6 runs
Mar 06 - Sunday
09:00 GMT
India vs Ireland, 22nd Match, Group B
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
India won by 5 wkts
Mar 07 - Monday
09:00 GMT
Kenya vs Canada, 23rd Match, Group A
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Canada won by 5 wkts
Mar 08 - Tuesday
09:00 GMT
Pakistan vs New Zealand, 24th Match, Group A
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
New Zealand won by 110 runs
Mar 09 - Wednesday
09:00 GMT
India vs Netherlands, 25th Match, Group B
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
India won by 5 wkts
Mar 10 - Thursday
09:00 GMT
Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe, 26th Match, Group A
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Sri Lanka won by 139 runs
Mar 11 - Friday
04:00 GMT
West Indies vs Ireland, 27th Match, Group B
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
West Indies won by 44 runs
Mar 11 - Friday
08:30 GMT
Bangladesh vs England, 28th Match, Group B
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Bangladesh won by 2 wkts
Mar 12 - Saturday
09:00 GMT
India vs South Africa, 29th Match, Group B
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
South Africa won by 3 wkts
Mar 13 - Sunday
04:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Canada, 30th Match, Group A
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
New Zealand won by 97 runs
Mar 13 - Sunday
09:00 GMT
Australia vs Kenya, 31st Match, Group A
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Australia won by 60 runs
Mar 14 - Monday
03:30 GMT
Bangladesh vs Netherlands, 32nd Match, Group B
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Bangladesh won by 6 wkts
Mar 14 - Monday
09:00 GMT
Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 33rd Match, Group A
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Pakistan won by 7 wkts
Mar 15 - Tuesday
09:00 GMT
South Africa vs Ireland, 34th Match, Group B
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
South Africa won by 131 runs
Mar 16 - Wednesday
09:00 GMT
Australia vs Canada, 35th Match, Group A
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Australia won by 7 wkts
Mar 17 - Thursday
09:00 GMT
England vs West Indies, 36th Match, Group B
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
England won by 18 runs
Mar 18 - Friday
09:00 GMT
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand, 38th Match, Group A
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sri Lanka won by 112 runs
Mar 18 - Friday
04:00 GMT
Ireland vs Netherlands, 37th Match, Group B
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Ireland won by 6 wkts
Mar 19 - Saturday
09:00 GMT
Australia vs Pakistan, 40th Match, Group A
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Pakistan won by 4 wkts
Mar 19 - Saturday
03:30 GMT
Bangladesh vs South Africa, 39th Match, Group B
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
South Africa won by 206 runs
Mar 20 - Sunday
04:00 GMT
Zimbabwe vs Kenya, 41st Match, Group A
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Zimbabwe won by 161 runs
Mar 20 - Sunday
09:00 GMT
India vs West Indies, 42nd Match, Group B
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
India won by 80 runs
Mar 23 - Wednesday
08:30 GMT
Pakistan vs West Indies, First quarter-final
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Pakistan won by 10 wkts
Mar 24 - Thursday
09:00 GMT
India vs Australia, Second quarter-final
Sardar Vallabhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
India won by 5 wkts
Mar 25 - Friday
08:30 GMT
New Zealand vs South Africa, Third quarter-final
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
New Zealand won by 49 runs
Mar 26 - Saturday
09:00 GMT
Sri Lanka vs England, Fourth quarter-final
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sri Lanka won by 10 wkts
Mar 29 - Tuesday
09:00 GMT
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand, First semi-final
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sri Lanka won by 5 wkts
Mar 30 - Wednesday
09:00 GMT
India vs Pakistan, Second semi-final
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
India won by 29 runs
Apr 02 - Saturday
09:00 GMT
India vs Sri Lanka, Final
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
India won by 6 wkts