2010 Wimbledon Tennis Schedule

Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Championships

2010 Wimbledon Tennis Dates

 

Start Dates: Competition:
Monday 21 June Men's and Ladies' Singles Start
Tuesday 22 June Men's and Ladies' Doubles Start
Thursday 24 June Mixed Doubles Start
Saturday 26 June Boys' and Girls' Singles Start
Veterans' Invitational Doubles Start
Monday 28 June Boys' and Girls' Doubles Start
Saturday 3 July Gentlemen's Wheelchair Doubles Start

 

Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Schedule on Monday 21st June, 2010 Order of Play
  • Competition: Men's and Ladies' Singles 1st Round
  • Courts: CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Schedule on Tuesday 22nd June, 2010 Order of Play
  • Competition: Men's and Ladies' Singles 1st Round
  • Courts: CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Schedule on Wednesday 23rd June, 2010 Order of Play
  • Competition: Men's and Ladies' Singles 2nd Round
  • Courts: CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Schedule on Thursday 24th June, 2010 Order of Play
  • Competition: Men's and Ladies' Singles 2nd Round
  • Courts: CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Schedule on Friday 25th June, 2010 Order of Play
  • Competition: Men's and Ladies' Singles 3rd Round
  • Courts: CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Schedule on Saturday 26th June, 2010 Order of Play
  • Competition: Men's and Ladies' Singles 3rd Round
  • Courts: CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Schedule on Sunday 27th June, 2010 Order of Play
  • No Play
Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Schedule on Monday 28th June, 2010 Order of Play
  • Competition: Men's and Ladies' Singles 4th Round
  • Courts: CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Schedule on Tuesday 29h June, 2010 Order of Play
  • Competition: Ladies' Singles Quarter-Finals
  • Courts: Centre Court & No.1 Court
Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Schedule on Wednesday 30th June, 2010 Order of Play
  • Competition: Men's Singles Quarter-Finals
  • Courts: Centre Court & No.1 Court
Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Schedule on Thursday 1st July, 2010 Order of Play
  • Competition: Ladies' Singles Semi-Finals
  • Courts: Centre Court
Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Schedule on Fridayday 2nd July, 2010 Order of Play
  • Competition: Men's Singles Semi-Finals
  • Courts: Centre Court
Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Schedule on Saturday 3rd July, 2010 Order of Play
  • Competition: Ladies' Singles Final, Men's Doubles Finalm, Ladies' Doubles Final
  • Courts: Centre Court
Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Schedule on Sunday 4th July, 2010 Order of Play
  • Competition: Men's Singles Final, Mixed Doubles Final
  • Courts: Centre Court
Wimbledon Tennis 2010 Dates

 

Date Competition Courts
Monday 21 June Men's and Ladies' Singles 1st Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Tuesday 22 June Men's and Ladies' Singles 1st Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Wednesday 23 June Men's and Ladies' Singles 2nd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Thursday 24 June Men's and Ladies' Singles 2nd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Friday 25 June Men's and Ladies' Singles 3rd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Saturday 26 June Men's and Ladies' Singles 3rd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Sunday 27 June No play
Monday 28 June Men's and Ladies' Singles 4th Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Tuesday 29 June Ladies' Singles Quarter-Finals Centre Court & No.1 Court
Wednesday 30 June Men's Singles Quarter-Finals Centre Court & No.1 Court
Thursday 1 July Ladies' Singles Semi-Finals Centre Court
Friday 2 July Men's Singles Semi-Finals Centre Court
Saturday 3 July Ladies' Singles Final
Men's Doubles Final
Ladies' Doubles Final
Centre Court
Sunday 4 July Men's Singles Final
Mixed Doubles Final
Centre Court

 

Wimbledon Tennis 2010 TV Schedule
  • Monday, June 22
    7:00 am - 5:00 pm Wimbledon (M/W): Early rounds ESPN2 - LIVE
  • Tuesday, June 23
    7:00 am - 5:00 pm Wimbledon (M/W): Early rounds ESPN2 - LIVE
  • Wednesday, June 24
    7:00 am - 5:00 pm Wimbledon (M/W): Early rounds ESPN2 - LIVE
  • Thursday, June 25
    7:00 am - 5:00 pm Wimbledon (M/W): Early rounds ESPN2 - LIVE
  • Friday, June 26
    7:00 am - 5:00 pm Wimbledon (M/W): Early rounds ESPN2 - LIVE
  • Saturday, June 27
    8:00 am - 3:00 pm Wimbledon (M/W): Early rounds ESPN2 - LIVE
    3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Wimbledon (M/W): Early rounds NBC - LIVE
  • Monday, June 29
    7:00 am - 10:00 am Wimbledon (M/W): Early rounds ESPN2 - LIVE
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm Wimbledon (M/W): Early rounds NBC - LIVE
    1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Wimbledon (M/W): Early rounds ESPN2 - LIVE
  • Tuesday, June 30
    7:00 am - 10:00 am Wimbledon (W): Quarterfinals ESPN2 - LIVE
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm Wimbledon (W): Quarterfinals NBC - LIVE
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Wimbledon (W): Quarterfinals ESPN2 - LIVE
  • Wednesday, July 1
    7:00 am - 10:00 am Wimbledon (M): Quarterfinals ESPN2 - LIVE
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm Wimbledon (M): Quarterfinals NBC - LIVE
    1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Wimbledon (M): Quarterfinals ESPN2 - LIVE
  • Thursday, July 2
    7:00 am - 12:00 pm Wimbledon (W): Semifinals ESPN2 - LIVE
    12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Wimbledon (W): Semifinals NBC - LIVE
  • Friday, July 3
    7:00 am - 12:00 pm Wimbledon (M): Semifinals ESPN2 - LIVE
    12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Wimbledon (M): Semifinals NBC - LIVE
  • Saturday, July 4
    9:00 am - 2:00 pm Wimbledon (W): Final NBC - LIVE
  • Sunday, July 5
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm Wimbledon (M): Final NBC - LIVE

 


Top 6 Tennis Players

Andy Murray

Rank : 1

Novak Djokovic

Rank : 2

Milos Raonic

Rank : 4

Kei Nishikori

Rank : 5

Gael Monfils

Rank : 6

Serena Williams

Rank : 2

Simona Halep

Rank : 4

Other Tennis Tournaments