USA Federal Holidays

USA Federal Holidays 2012 Calendar

Date Federal Holiday
Monday, January 2, 2012 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2012 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 20, 2012 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 28, 2012 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2012 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2012 Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2012 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2012 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22, 2012 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 Christmas Day

Holidays Article Archive