Home

Philippines Public & National Holidays

 

Select Country

Philippines Holidays 2014

Date Day Holiday Name
January 1, 2014 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 14, 2014 Tuesday Maulid un-Nabi
January 31, 2014 Friday Chinese Lunar New Year's Day
February 25, 2014 Tuesday People Power Anniversary
March 20, 2014 Thursday March equinox
April 9, 2014 Wednesday The Day of Valor
April 17, 2014 Thursday Maundy Thursday
April 18, 2014 Friday Good Friday
April 19, 2014 Saturday Holy Saturday
April 19, 2014 Saturday Holy Saturday
April 20, 2014 Sunday Easter Sunday
May 1, 2014 Thursday Labor Day
May 27, 2014 Tuesday Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj
June 12, 2014 Thursday Independence Day
June 21, 2014 Saturday June Solstice
July 30, 2014 Wednesday Eidul-Fitar
August 21, 2014 Thursday Ninoy Aquino Day
August 24, 2014 Sunday National Heroes Day
August 25, 2014 Monday National Heroes Day holiday
September 23, 2014 Tuesday September equinox
October 5, 2014 Sunday Id-ul-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice)
October 25, 2014 Saturday Amun Jadid
November 1, 2014 Saturday All Saints' Day
November 2, 2014 Sunday All Souls' Day
November 30, 2014 Sunday Bonifacio Day
December 21, 2014 Sunday December Solstice
December 24, 2014 Wednesday Christmas Eve
December 25, 2014 Thursday Christmas Day
December 26, 2014 Friday Special Day after Christmas
December 30, 2014 Tuesday Rizal Day
December 31, 2014 Wednesday New Year's Eve

Philippines Holidays 2013

Date Day Holiday Name
January 1, 2013 Tuesday New Years Day
January 24, 2013 Thursday Maulid un-Nabi
February 10, 2013 Sunday Chinese New Year
February 25, 2013 Monday People Power Anniversary
March 20, 2013 Wednesday March equinox
March 28, 2013 Thursday Maundy Thursday
March 29, 2013 Friday Good Friday
March 30, 2013 Saturday Holy Saturday
March 31, 2013 Sunday Easter Day
April 9, 2013 Tuesday The Day of Valor
May 1, 2013 Wednesday Labor Day
June 6, 2013 Thursday Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj
June 12, 2013 Wednesday Independence Day
June 21, 2013 Friday June Solstice
August 9, 2013 Friday Eidul-Fitar
August 21, 2013 Wednesday Ninoy Aquino Day
August 25, 2013 Sunday National Heroes Day
August 26, 2013 Monday National Heroes Day holiday
September 22, 2013 Sunday September equinox
October 15, 2013 Tuesday Id-ul-Adha
November 1, 2013 Friday All Saints Day
November 2, 2013 Saturday All Souls Day
November 5, 2013 Tuesday Amun Jadid
November 30, 2013 Saturday Bonifacio Day
December 21, 2013 Saturday December Solstice
December 24, 2013 Tuesday Christmas Eve
December 25, 2013 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 30, 2013 Monday Rizal Day
December 31, 2013 Tuesday New Years Eve

   More in Society