Home
Secretary Day

Curacao Public & National Holidays

 

Select Country

Curacao Holidays 2014

Date Day Holiday Name
January 1, 2014 Wednesday New Year Day
February 11, 2014 Tuesday Carnival Monday
March 29, 2014 Saturday Easter
April 30, 2014 Wednesday Queen's Birthday
May 1, 2014 Thursday Labour Day
May 9, 2014 Friday Ascension Day
July 2, 2014 Wednesday Flag Day
October 21, 2014 Tuesday Antillean Day
December 25, 2014 Thursday Christmas Day
December 26, 2014 Friday Boxing Day

Curacao Holidays 2013

Date Day Holiday Name
January 1, 2013 Tuesday New Years Day
February 11, 2013 Monday Carnival Monday
March 29, 2013 Friday Easter
April 30, 2013 Tuesday Queens Birthday
May 1, 2013 Wednesday Labour Day
May 9, 2013 Thursday Ascension Day
July 2, 2013 Tuesday Flag Day
October 21, 2013 Monday Antillean Day
December 25, 2013 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26, 2013 Thursday Boxing Day

   More in Society