Hawaii Festivals & Events

Kaua'i Marathon Sports and Fitness Expo Friday, September 04, 2015
Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort and Spa
Kauai City, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food Events, Commercial
Wiliwili Festival Saturday, September 12, 2015
Waikoloa Stables
Waikoloa Village, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food
Hawaii Fall Market Merchandise Expo Friday, September 18, 2015
Neal Blaisdell Center
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Commercial
Fall Moanalua 99 Craft and Gift Fair Sunday, September 20, 2015
99 Ranch (Mapunapuna)
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food Events,
Kauai Powwow Friday, September 25, 2015
Kapaa Beach Park
Kapaa, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food Events, Commercial
2015 Waikiki Artfest Saturday, October 10, 2015
Kapiolani Park
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food Events, Commercial
Fall Food and New Products Show Friday, October 16, 2015
Neal S. Blaisdell Center Exhibition Hall
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food Events, Commercial
Honolulu Pancakes and Booze Art Show Saturday, October 17, 2015
The ARTS at Marks Garage
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft
Hawaii Red Hat Convention, Boot Scootin' Red Hat Boogie Saturday, October 17, 2015
Pacific Beach HotelGrand Ballroom Foyer
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food Events, Commercial
Kava Festival Saturday, October 17, 2015
UH Manoa main campuson McCarthy "Mall"
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar Festival Westside Style Sunday, October 18, 2015
Hoalauna Park
Ewa Beach, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food Events, Commercial
Fall Moanalua 99 Fair Sunday, October 18, 2015
99 Ranch (Mapunapuna)
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food
Honolulu Craft and Gift Fair Extravaganza Friday, October 23, 2015
Neal Blaisdell Center Exhibition Hall
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft
Hawaii Market Merchandise Expo Friday, November 06, 2015
Neal Blaisdell Center
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Commercial
2015 Waikiki Artfest Saturday, November 07, 2015
Kapiolani Park
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food Events, Commercial
Hanalani Schools' Holiday Craft Fair Saturday, November 07, 2015
Hanalani Schools
Mililani, HI
Art Events, Craft
Made In Maui County Festival Saturday, November 07, 2015
Maui Arts and Cultural Center
Maui, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food
Holiday Moanalua 99 Craft and Gift Fair Sunday, November 15, 2015
99 Ranch (Mapunapuna)
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food
Fort Street Mall Holiday Fair Thursday, November 19, 2015
Fort Street Mall
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food
Honolulu Craft fair Friday, November 20, 2015
Manoa Career Center
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft
Annual Parker Craft Fair Saturday, November 21, 2015
Parker United Methodist Church
Kaneohe, HI
Art Events, Craft
Christmas Treasures Art, Gift and Craft Fair Friday, November 27, 2015
King Kamehameha's Kona Beach Hotel
Kailua-Kona, HI
Art Events, Craft
Holiday Lighting of the Banyan Tree Saturday, December 05, 2015
Banyan Tree Park
Lahaina, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food
Lanikai Craft Fair Saturday, December 05, 2015
Mokulua Drive
Kailua, HI
Art Events, Craft
Honolulu Winter Craft Fair Saturday, December 12, 2015
Moanalua High School
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft
Fort Street Mall Christmas Fair Thursday, December 17, 2015
Fort Street Mall
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food
Christmas Moanalua 99 Fair Sunday, December 20, 2015
99 Ranch (Mapunapuna)
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food
Honolulu Spring Whole Bead Show Friday, January 15, 2016
The Blaisdell CenterHawaii Suites
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft
Hawaii Bridal Expo Friday, January 15, 2016
Blaisdell Exhibition Hall
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Commercial
Hawaii Buildings, Facilities and Property Management Expo Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Neal Blaisdell Center
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Commercial
Honolulu Festival 2015 Friday, March 11, 2016
1801 Kalakaua Ave
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Commercial
Seabury Hall Craft Fair Saturday, May 07, 2016
480 Olinda Rd
Makawao, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Food
Hawaii Summer Bridal Expo Friday, July 29, 2016
Neal Blaisdell Center
Honolulu, HI
Art Events, Craft Events, Commercial