Columbia Theological Seminary

The Columbia Theological Seminary is established in and located at Decatur, Georgia 30030-4118. Being part of public higher education institution that offers 5 degrees of study overall and has a common calendar system as Four-one-four plan . The Columbia Theological Seminary provides Private not-for-profit‚ 4-year or above and has Suburb: Large setting for the students.

The programs that are offered in Columbia Theological Seminary consists of Graduate degree or certificate offering, No undergraduate offering, Doctor’s degree, Doctor’s degree - research/scholarship and professional practice in more than 1 Subject areas as well as 4 specializations.

Contact Details

701 S. Columbia Dr
Decatur, GA 30030-4118
Ph: 2147483647
Fax: 2147483647
Official Website

Columbia Theological Seminary
: Private not-for-profit‚ 4-year or above
Awards offered
Graduate degree or certificate offering
No undergraduate offering
Doctor’s degree
Doctor’s degree - research/scholarship and professional practice
: Yes
Calendar system
: Four-one-four plan
Graduate application fee
: $ 65

Admissions & Requirements

Columbia Theological Seminary Undergraduate application fees is $ and Graduate application fees $65. Below table’s shows Columbia Theological Seminary admission requirements, Act and SAT test scores percentile.

Admissions :



  Required Recommended Neither Required nor Recommended
Secondary school GPA    
Secondary school rank    
Secondary school record    
Completion of college-preparatory program    
Formal demonstration of competencies    
Admission test scores    
Other Test (Wonderlic, WISC-III, etc.)    

Tuition & Financial Aid

Financial Aid:


Tuition In-District In-State Out-Of-State
Average Tuition for Full-Time Undergraduates
Required Fees for Full-Time Undergraduates
Per Credit Hour Charge for Part-Time Undergraduates
Average Tuition Full-Time Graduates $13,596 $200 $486
Required Fees for Full-Time Graduates $13,596 $200 $486
Per Credit Hour Charge Part-Time Graduates $13,596 $200 $486


Sports NCAA/NAIA member NCAA/NAIA conference number
Football Not applicable
Basketball Not applicable
Baseball Not applicable
Cross Country/Track Not applicable

Columbia Theological Seminary Majors with degree levels

The Columbia Theological Seminary is up with semester based academics that offer 4 majors.

  • Doctrate Degree : 3 Majors
  • Master Degree : 2 Majors

Theology and Religious Vocations

Note: Information stated about Columbia Theological Seminary College are been referred from IPDES. For the updated information like Application Cost, Admission requirements, Tuition fee, Majors and for more, please visit the official website of Columbia Theological Seminary College.