Beer Festivals April 2016

Date Name Festival
Friday, April 01, 2016 Malmö Öl & Whisky Festival 2016  Malmö
Friday, April 01, 2016 Tallinn Craft Beer Weekend 2016  Tallinn
Saturday, April 02, 2016 Malmö Öl & Whisky Festival 2016  Malmo
Saturday, April 02, 2016 Tallinn Craft Beer Weekend 2016  Tallinn
Thursday, April 07, 2016 8th Annual Orval Appreciation Day(s)  Anytown
Thursday, April 07, 2016 World’s biggest beerdinner  Groningen
Friday, April 08, 2016 8th Annual Orval Appreciation Day(s)  Anytown
Friday, April 08, 2016 Beer Festival Groningen  Groningen
Friday, April 08, 2016 North Leeds Charity Beer Festival  Leeds
Friday, April 08, 2016 ArtBräu  Heilbronn
Saturday, April 09, 2016 8th Annual Orval Appreciation Day(s)  Anytown
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Beer Festival Groningen  Groningen
Saturday, April 09, 2016 North Leeds Charity Beer Festival   Leeds
Saturday, April 09, 2016 ArtBräu  Heilbronn
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Växjö Ölfestival 2016  Växjo
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Battle of the Brews  Santa Rosa
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Great Vegas Festival of Beer  Las Vegas
Sunday, April 10, 2016 North Leeds Charity Beer Festival Leeds
Friday, April 15, 2016 GBG Beer Week 2016  Goteborg
Friday, April 15, 2016 Zürich Bier Festival (2nd edition)  Zürich
Saturday, April 16, 2016 GBG Beer Week 2016  Goteborg
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Zürich Bier Festival (2nd edition)  Zürich
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Bay Area Craft Beer Festival  Martinez
Sunday, April 17, 2016 GBG Beer Week 2016  Göteborg
Sunday, April 17, 2016 Zürich Bier Festival (2nd edition)  Zürich
Monday, April 18, 2016 GBG Beer Week 2016 Göteborg
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 GBG Beer Week 2016 Göteborg
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 GBG Beer Week 2016 Göteborg
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 29th Paisley Beer Festival  Paisley
Thursday, April 21, 2016 GBG Beer Week 2016  Göteborg
Thursday, April 21, 2016 29th Paisley Beer Festival  Paisley
Friday, April 22, 2016 GBG Beer Week 2016  Göteborg
Friday, April 22, 2016 29th Paisley Beer Festival  Paisley
Friday, April 22, 2016 En Öl & Whiskymässa 2016  Göteborg
Friday, April 22, 2016 Nacht van de Grote Dorst   
Friday, April 22, 2016 Tag des Bieres  Bamberg
Saturday, April 23, 2016 GBG Beer Week 2016  Göteborg
Saturday, April 23, 2016 29th Paisley Beer Festival  Paisley
Saturday, April 23, 2016 En Öl & Whiskymässa 2016  Göteborg
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Tag des Bieres  Bamberg
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Zythos Bierfestival  Leuven
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Tag des Bieres  Bamberg
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Zythos Bierfestival  Leuven
Thursday, April 28, 2016 Solothurner Biertage (14th edition) Solothurn
Friday, April 29, 2016 Solothurner Biertage (14th edition) Solothurn
Saturday, April 30, 2016 Solothurner Biertage (14th edition) Solothurn

Beer Festivals Article Archive