Nice Carnival Events

2016 Events update here soon.........

Events 2015

Friday 13th February

8:30 pm Opening Festivitiies  - Free entrance

Saturday 14th February 

2:30 pm Flower Parade
25€ in reserved seating / 10€ entrance

9:00 pm Carnival Parade of lights
25€ in reserved seating / 10€ entrance

Sunday 15th February 

10:00 am Nice Carnaval Run

Tuesday 17th February 

9:00 pm Carnival Parade of lights
25€ in reserved seating / 10€ entrance

Wednesday 18th February

2:30 pm Flower Parade
25€ in reserved seating / 10€ entrance

Saturday 21st February 

2:30 pm Flower Parade
25€ in reserved seating/ 10€ entrance

9:00 pm Carnival Parade of lights
25€ in reserved seating / 10€ entrance

Sunday 22nd February

11:00 am Zumba/Carnival swim

2:30 pm Carnival Parade
20€ in reserved seating / 10€ entrance

Tuesday 24th February

9:00 pm Carnival Parade of lights
25€ in reserved seating / 10€ entrance

Wednesday 25th February

2:30 pm Flower Parade
25€ in reserved seating /10€ entrance 

Friday 27th February

9:00 pm "Lou Queernaval"

Saturday 28th February

2:30 pm Flower Parade
25€ in reserved seating/10€ entrance

9:00 pm Carnival Parade of lights
25€ in reserved seating /10€ entrance

Sunday 1st March

2:30 pm Carnival Parade
20€ in reserved seating / 10€ entrance 

2014 Nice Carnival Event Schedule

Friday 15th February

8:30 pm Opening Festivitiies

Saturday 16th February

2:30 pm Flower Parade
9:00 pm Carnival Parade of lights

Sunday 17th February

8:30 am Carnival Race "Rock'n'Roll 10 Miles"
12:00 Carnival swim

Tuesday 19th February

2:30 pm Carnival Parade

Wednesday 20th February

2:30 pm Flower Parade

Saturday 23rd February

2:30 pm Flower Parade
9:00 pm Carnival Parade of lights

Sunday 24th February

2:30 pm Carnival Parade

Tuesday 26th February

2:30 pm Carnival Parade

Wednesday 27th February

2:30 pm Flower Parade

Saturday 2nd March

2:30 pm Flower Parade
9:00 pm Carnival Parade of lights

Sunday 3rd March

2:30 pm Carnival Parade

Tuesday 5th March

9:00 pm Carnival Parade of lights

Wednesday 6th March

2:30 pm Flower Parade
9:30 pm Closing Festivities (Burning of the King and Firework display)

Nice Carnival Related Topics