Chemistry Awards

Types of awards presented in Chemistry

  • ACS Award for Encouraging Women into Careers in the Chemical Sciences
  • ACS Award in pure chemistry
  • American Institute of Chemists Gold Medal
  • Gregori Aminoff Prize
  • Anselme Payen Award
  • Arthur C. Cope Award
  • Baltic Chemistry Olympiad
  • Template:Biemann Medal recipients
  • Bunsen–Kirchhoff Award
  • Charles Goodyear Medal
  • Chinese Chemistry Olympiad
  • Corday–Morgan Medal
  • Elliott Cresson Medal
  • The Cupola Era Endowed Chair
  • Peter Debye Award
  • Demidov Prize
  • Dexter Award
  • Dreyfus Prize in the Chemical Sciences
  • Template:Eli Lilly Award in Biological Chemistry
  • Eli Lilly Award in Biological Chemistry
  • European Medal for Bio-Inorganic Chemistry
  • Faraday Lectureship Prize
  • Fritz Feigl Prize
  • Garvan–Olin Medal
  • Willard Gibbs Award
  • James T. Grady-James H. Stack Award for Interpreting Chemistry
  • Edward Harrison Memorial Prize
  • Harrison-Meldola Memorial Prizes
  • Louisa Gross Horwitz Prize
  • International Chemistry Olympiad
  • Iota Sigma Pi
  • Irving Langmuir Award
  • Lavoisier Medal
  • Lieben Prize
  • Liebig Medal
  • Luigi Galvani Medal
  • Meldola Medal and Prize
  • Melvin Mooney Distinguished Technology Award
  • Mineralogical Society-Schlumberger Award
  • Agnes Fay Morgan Research Award
  • NAS Award for Chemistry in Service to Society
  • NAS Award in Chemical Sciences
  • Nobel Prize in Chemistry
  • James Flack Norris Award for Outstanding Achievement in the Teaching of Chemistry
  • Wayne B. Nottingham Prize
  • The Ryoji Noyori Prize
  • PLinus Pauling Award
  • Perkin Medal
  • Template:Pfizer Award in Enzyme Chemistry
  • Pfizer Award in Enzyme Chemistry
  • Earle K. Plyler Prize for Molecular Spectroscopy
  • Fritz Pregl Prize
  • Priestley Medal
  • Remington Medal
  • Template:Repligen Corporation Award in Chemistry of Biological Processes
  • Repligen Corporation Award in Chemistry of Biological Processes
  • Roebling Medal
  • Abdus Salam Award
  • Glenn T. Seaborg Medal
  • Shaw Prize
  • Sloan Fellowship
  • Stokes Medal
  • Heinrich Wieland Prize
  • Williams-Wright Award
  • E. Bright Wilson Award in Spectroscopy
  • Wolf Prize in Chemistry
  • Template:Field and Franklin Award
  • Template:Recipients of the Distinguished Contribution in Mass Spectrometry Award

Free Email Newsletter

Enter Email Address

Sign up
You can opt-out at any time.
Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.
   More in Science

Thanksgiving Day 2014

27th November 2014