Magic Kingdom March Calendar 2016

Magic Kingdom March Calendar 2016
Date Main Street Electrical Light Parade    Wishes Fireworks Disney Festival of Fantasy Parade   
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Wednesday, March 02, 2016   8pm 3pm
Thursday, March 03, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Friday, March 04, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Saturday, March 05, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Sunday, March 06, 2016 8pm 9pm 3pm
Monday, March 07, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Tuesday, March 08, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Wednesday, March 09, 2016 8pm 9pm 3pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Sunday, March 13, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Monday, March 14, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Friday, March 18, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Saturday, March 19, 2016 10pm 9pm 3pm
Sunday, March 20, 2016 10pm 9pm 3pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 10pm 9pm 3pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 10pm 9pm 3pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 10pm 9pm 3pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 10pm 9pm 3pm
Friday, March 25, 2016 10pm 9pm 3pm
Saturday, March 26, 2016 10pm 9pm 3pm
Sunday, March 27, 2016 10pm 9pm 3pm
Monday, March 28, 2016 10pm 9pm 3pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 10pm 9pm 3pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 10pm 9pm 3pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 10pm 9pm 3pm