Magic Kingdom January Calendar 2016

Magic Kingdom January Calendar 2016
Date Main Street Electrical Light Parade    Wishes Fireworks Disney Festival of Fantasy Parade   
Friday, January 01, 2016 9:30pm11:30pm 8pm Mickey’s Once Upon a Christmastime Parade (12pm,3:30pm)
Saturday, January 02,  2016 9:30pm11:30pm 8pm (12pm,3:30pm)
Sunday, January 03, 2016 9pm 10pm  (12pm,3:30pm)
Monday, January 04, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Tuesday, January 05, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Wednesday, January 06, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Thursday, January 07, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Friday, January 08, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Saturday, January 09, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Sunday, January 10, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Monday, January 11, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Thursday, January 14, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Friday, January 15, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Saturday, January 16, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Sunday, January 17, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Monday, January 18, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Thursday, January 21, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Friday, January 22, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Saturday, January 23, 2016 8pm 9pm 3pm
Sunday, January 24, 2016 8pm 9pm 3pm
Monday, January 25, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Thursday, January 28, 2016 7pm 8pm 3pm
Friday, January 29, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Saturday, January 30, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Sunday, January 31, 2016 8pm 9pm 3pm