Magic Kingdom April Calendar 2016

Magic Kingdom April Calendar 2016
Date Main Street Electrical Light Parade    Wishes Fireworks Disney Festival of Fantasy Parade   
Friday, April 01, 2016 10pm 9pm 3pm
Saturday, April 02, 2016 10pm 9pm 3pm
Sunday, April 03, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Monday, April 04, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Thursday, April 07, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Friday, April 08, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Saturday, April 09, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Sunday, April 10, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Friday, April 15, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Saturday, April 16, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Sunday, April 17, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Friday, April 22, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Saturday, April 23, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Monday, April 25, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Thursday, April 28, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Friday, April 29, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm
Saturday, April 30, 2016 9pm 10pm 3pm