Epcot June Calendar 2016

Epcot June Calendar 2016
Date Future World World Showcase IllumiNations
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Thursday, June 02, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Friday, June 03, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Saturday, June 04, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Sunday, June 05, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Monday, June 06, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Wednesday, June 08, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Thursday, June 09, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Sunday, June 12, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Friday, June 24, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm