Epcot April Calendar 2016

Epcot April Calendar 2016
Date Future World World Showcase IllumiNations
Friday, April 01, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Saturday, April 02, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Sunday, April 03, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Monday, April 04, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Thursday, April 07, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Friday, April 08, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Saturday, April 09, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Sunday, April 10, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Friday, April 15, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Saturday, April 16, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Sunday, April 17, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Friday, April 22, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Saturday, April 23, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Monday, April 25, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Thursday, April 28, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Friday, April 29, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm
Saturday, April 30, 2016 9am-9pm 11am-9pm 9pm