Blizzard Beach January Calendar 2016

Blizzard Beach January Calendar 2016
Date Blizzard Beach
Friday, January 01, 2016 Refurbishment
Saturday, January 02, 2016 Refurbishment
Sunday, January 03, 2016 10am - 5pm
Monday, January 04, 2016 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, January 05, 2016 10am - 5pm
Wednesday, January 06, 2016 10am - 5pm
Thursday, January 07, 2016 10am - 5pm
Friday, January 08, 2016 10am - 5pm
Saturday, January 09, 2016 10am - 5pm
Sunday, January 10, 2016 10am - 5pm
Monday, January 11, 2016 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 10am - 5pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 10am - 5pm
Thursday, January 14, 2016 10am - 5pm
Friday, January 15, 2016 10am - 5pm
Saturday, January 16, 2016 10am - 5pm
Sunday, January 17, 2016 10am - 5pm
Monday, January 18, 2016 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 10am - 5pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 10am - 5pm
Thursday, January 21, 2016 10am - 5pm
Friday, January 22, 2016 10am - 5pm
Saturday, January 23, 2016 10am - 5pm
Sunday, January 24, 2016 10am - 5pm
Monday, January 25, 2016 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 10am - 5pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 10am - 5pm
Thursday, January 28, 2016 10am - 5pm
Friday, January 29, 2016 10am - 5pm
Saturday, January 30, 2016 10am - 5pm
Sunday, January 31, 2016 10am - 5pm