Typhoon Lagoon December Calender 2016

Typhoon Lagoon December Calender 2016

2016 Typhoon Lagoon December Calendar update here soon…

 

Typhoon Lagoon December Calendar 2015

Date Typhoon Lagoon
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 10am - 5pm
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 10am - 5pm
Thursday, December 03, 2015 10am - 5pm
Friday, December 04, 2015 10am - 5pm
Saturday, December 05, 2015 10am - 5pm
Sunday, December 06, 2015 10am - 5pm
Monday, December 07, 2015 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 10am - 5pm
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 10am - 5pm
Thursday, December 10, 2015 10am - 5pm
Friday, December 11, 2015 10am - 5pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015 10am - 5pm
Sunday, December 13, 2015 10am - 5pm
Monday, December 14, 2015 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 10am - 5pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 10am - 5pm
Thursday, December 17, 2015 10am - 5pm
Friday, December 18, 2015 10am - 5pm
Saturday, December 19, 2015 10am - 5pm
Sunday, December 20, 2015 10am - 5pm
Monday, December 21, 2015 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 10am - 5pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 10am - 5pm
Thursday, December 24, 2015 10am - 5pm
Friday, December 25, 2015 10am - 5pm
Saturday, December 26, 2015 10am - 5pm
Sunday, December 27, 2015 10am - 5pm
Monday, December 28, 2015 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 10am - 5pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 10am - 5pm
Thursday, December 31, 2015 10am - 5pm

December Calendar

12/1/2013 12/2/2013 12/3/2013 12/4/2013 12/5/2013 12/6/2013 12/7/2013
Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon
10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm
Disney Quest Disney Quest Cirque du Soleil Cirque du Soleil Cirque du Soleil Cirque du Soleil Typhoon Lagoon
11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 10pm 6pm, 9pm 6pm, 9pm 6pm, 9pm 6pm, 9pm Refurbishment
  Disney Quest Disney Quest Disney Quest Disney Quest Cirque du Soleil
11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 11pm 6pm, 9pm
  Disney Quest
11:30am - 11pm
 
12/8/2013 12/9/2013 12/10/2013 12/11/2013 12/12/2013 12/13/2013 12/14/2013
Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon
10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm
Disney Quest Disney Quest Cirque du Soleil Cirque du Soleil Cirque du Soleil Cirque du Soleil Typhoon Lagoon
11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 10pm 6pm, 9pm 6pm, 9pm 6pm, 9pm 6pm, 9pm Refurbishment
  Disney Quest Disney Quest Disney Quest Disney Quest Cirque du Soleil
11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 11pm 6pm, 9pm
  Disney Quest
11:30am - 11pm
 
12/15/2013 12/16/2013 12/17/2013 12/18/2013 12/19/2013 12/20/2013 12/21/2013
Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon
10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm  10am - 5pm 
Disney Quest Disney Quest Cirque du Soleil Cirque du Soleil Cirque du Soleil Cirque du Soleil Cirque du Soleil
11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 10pm 6pm, 9pm 6pm, 9pm 6pm, 9pm 6pm, 9pm 6pm, 9pm
  Disney Quest Disney Quest Disney Quest Disney Quest Disney Quest
11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 11pm 11:30am - 11pm
 
12/22/2013 12/23/2013 12/24/2013 12/25/2013 12/26/2013 12/27/2013 12/28/2013
Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon
10am - 5pm Blizzard Beach Refurbishment 10am - 5pm Blizzard Beach Refurbishment 10am - 5pm Blizzard Beach Refurbishment 10am - 5pm Blizzard Beach Refurbishment 10am - 5pm Blizzard Beach Refurbishment 10am - 5pm Blizzard Beach Refurbishment 10am - 5pm
Disney Quest Disney Quest Cirque du Soleil Cirque du Soleil Cirque du Soleil Cirque du Soleil Blizzard Beach
11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 10pm 6pm, 9pm 6pm, 9pm 6pm, 9pm 6pm, 9pm Refurbishment
  Disney Quest Disney Quest Disney Quest Disney Quest Cirque du Soleil
11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 11pm 6pm, 9pm
  Disney Quest
11:30am - 11pm
 
12/29/2013 12/30/2013 12/31/2013  
Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon Typhoon Lagoon
10am - 5pm Blizzard Beach Refurbishment 10am - 5pm Blizzard Beach Refurbishment 10am - 5pm Blizzard Beach Refurbishment
Disney Quest Disney Quest Cirque du Soleil
11:30am - 10pm 11:30am - 10pm 6pm, 9pm
  Disney Quest
11:30am - 10pm