Straight to You Tour 2012

Straight to You Tour Opening Act Straight to You Tour Dates 2011
Straight to You Tour Tickets 2011 Straight to You Tour

 

Promotional Poster For 2011 Tour
Tour by Josh Groban
Associated album Illuminations
Start date May 12, 2011
End date November 14, 2011
Legs 1
Shows 61 in North America
17 in Europe
78 Total
Josh Groban Ttour Chronology
Before We Begin (2010) Straight to You Tour (2011)

Straight to You Tour Opening Act

  • ELEW (North America—Leg 1) (select dates)

Straight to You Tour Dates 2011

Date City Country Venue
Straight to You Tour In North America
May 12, 2011 New Orleans United States UNO Lakefront Arena
May 14, 2011 Houston Toyota Center
May 16, 2011 Dallas American Airlines Center
May 18, 2011 San Antonio AT&T Center
May 20, 2011 Tulsa BOK Center
May 21, 2011 Wichita Intrust Bank Arena
May 24, 2011 Omaha Qwest Center Omaha
May 25, 2011 Kansas City Sprint Center
May 27, 2011 St. Louis Scottrade Center
May 28, 2011 Moline i wireless Center
June 3, 2011 Buffalo HSBC Arena
June 4, 2011 Cleveland Quicken Loans Arena
June 7, 2011 Greenville BI-LO Center
June 8, 2011 Duluth Arena at Gwinnett Center
June 10, 2011 Charlotte Time Warner Cable Arena
June 11, 2011 Raleigh RBC Center
June 14, 2011 Richmond Richmond Coliseum
June 15, 2011 Hershey Giant Center
July 8, 2011 Minneapolis Target Center
July 9, 2011 Green Bay Resch Center
July 12, 2011 Indianapolis Conseco Fieldhouse
July 13, 2011 Chicago United Center
July 15, 2011 Cincinnati U.S. Bank Arena
July 16, 2011 Auburn Hills Palace of Auburn Hills
July 18, 2011 Toronto Canada Air Canada Centre
July 19, 2011 London John Labatt Centre
July 22, 2011 Ottawa Scotiabank Place
July 23, 2011 Montreal Bell Centre
July 26, 2011 Boston United States TD Garden
July 27, 2011 Washington, D.C. Verizon Center
July 29, 2011 Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center
July 30, 2011 Uncasville Mohegan Sun Arena
August 2, 2011 Newark Prudential Center
August 3, 2011 Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center
August 5, 2011 Columbus Schottenstein Center
August 6, 2011 Grand Rapids Van Andel Arena
August 9, 2011 Milwaukee Bradley Center
August 10, 2011 Des Moines Wells Fargo Arena
August 12, 2011 Denver Pepsi Center
August 13, 2011 Salt Lake City EnergySolutions Arena
August 16, 2011 San Diego Viejas Arena
August 17, 2011 Los Angeles Staples Center
August 19, 2011 Phoenix US Airways Center
August 20, 2011 Las Vegas MGM Grand Garden Arena
August 23, 2011 San Jose HP Pavilion at San Jose
August 24, 2011 Sacramento Power Balance Pavilion
August 26, 2011 Portland Rose Garden
August 27, 2011 Seattle KeyArena
August 30, 2011 Vancouver Canada Rogers Arena
September 1, 2011 Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome
September 2, 2011 Edmonton Rexall Place
September 4, 2011 Winnipeg MTS Centre
Straight to You Tour In Europe
September 14, 2011 Vienna Austria Großer Saal
September 16, 2011 Berlin Germany Tempodrom
September 18, 2011 Frederiksberg Denmark Falkoner Salen
September 20, 2011 Bergen Norway Vestlandshallen
September 21, 2011 Oslo Oslo Spektrum
September 23, 2011 Stockholm Sweden Ericsson Globe
September 25, 2011 Helsinki Finland Finlandia Hall
September 26, 2011 Tampere Tampere Hall
September 30, 2011 Munich Germany Philharmonie im Gasteig
October 2, 2011 Amsterdam Netherlands Heineken Music Hall
October 3, 2011 Paris France Le Grand Rex
October 6, 2011 Lucerne Switzerland KKL Concert Hall
October 9, 2011 Düsseldorf Germany Philips Halle
October 11, 2011 London England HMV Hammersmith Apollo
October 12, 2011 Birmingham Symphony Hall
October 14, 2011 Manchester Bridgewater Hall
October 16, 2011 Glasgow Scotland Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Straight to You Tour In North America
October 26, 2011 Sunrise United States BankAtlantic Center
October 28, 2011 Tampa St. Pete Times Forum
October 29, 2011 Orlando Amway Center
November 1, 2011 North Charleston North Charleston Coliseum
November 2, 2011 Norfolk Norfolk Scope
November 4, 2011 Uniondale Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
November 8, 2011 Manchester Verizon Wireless Arena
November 9, 2011 Providence Dunkin' Donuts Center
November 14, 2011 New York City Madison Square Garden

Straight to You Tour Tickets 2011

Event
 Date and time
 Location
Ticket Prices
Josh Groban Tickets Thu, 05/12/11 7:30 p.m. UNO Lakefront Arena
New Orleans, LA
Priced from: $93
235 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Sat, 05/14/11 8:00 p.m. Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Priced from: $118
358 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Mon, 05/16/11 7:00 p.m. American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Priced from: $89
303 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Wed, 05/18/11 7:30 p.m. AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Priced from: $127
337 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Fri, 05/20/11 7:30 p.m. BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Priced from: $114
216 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Sat, 05/21/11 7:00 p.m. INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Priced from: $94
151 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Tue, 05/24/11 7:30 p.m. Qwest Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Priced from: $99
309 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Wed, 05/25/11 7:00 p.m. Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Priced from: $69
420 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Fri, 05/27/11 7:30 p.m. Scottrade Center
Saint Louis, MO
Priced from: $88
209 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Sat, 05/28/11 8:00 p.m. i wireless Center
Moline, IL
Priced from: $77
334 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Fri, 06/03/11 7:30 p.m. HSBC Arena
Buffalo, NY
Priced from: $88
339 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Sat, 06/04/11 8:00 p.m. Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Priced from: $99
265 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Tue, 06/07/11 7:30 p.m. Bi-Lo Center
Greenville, SC
Priced from: $127
147 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Wed, 06/08/11 7:30 p.m. Arena at Gwinnett Center
Duluth, GA
Priced from: $135
452 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Fri, 06/10/11 8:00 p.m. Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Priced from: $88
381 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Sat, 06/11/11 8:00 p.m. RBC Center
Raleigh, NC
Priced from: $114
297 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Tue, 06/14/11 7:30 p.m. Richmond Coliseum
Richmond, VA
Priced from: $112
138 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Wed, 06/15/11 7:30 p.m. Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Priced from: $135
128 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Fri, 07/08/11 8:00 p.m. Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Priced from: $117
406 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Sat, 07/09/11 7:30 p.m. Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Priced from: $119
160 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Tue, 07/12/11 7:30 p.m. Conseco Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Priced from: $105
283 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Wed, 07/13/11 7:30 p.m. United Center
Chicago, IL
Priced from: $115
729 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Fri, 07/15/11 8:00 p.m. US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Priced from: $122
144 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Sat, 07/16/11 8:00 p.m. Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Priced from: $105
399 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Mon, 07/18/11 7:30 p.m. Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Priced from: $103
489 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Tue, 07/19/11 7:30 p.m. John Labatt Centre
London, ON
Priced from: $125
65 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Sat, 07/23/11 7:30 p.m. Bell Centre
Montreal, PQ
Priced from: $125
168 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Tue, 07/26/11 7:30 p.m. TD Garden
Boston, MA
Priced from: $110
701 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Wed, 07/27/11 7:30 p.m. Verizon Center (Washington DC)
Washington, DC
Priced from: $109
664 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Fri, 07/29/11 8:00 p.m. Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia)
Philadelphia, PA
Priced from: $130
790 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Sat, 07/30/11 8:00 p.m. Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Priced from: $149
267 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Tue, 08/02/11 7:30 p.m. Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Priced from: $88
657 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Wed, 08/03/11 7:30 p.m. CONSOL Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Priced from: $119
288 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Fri, 08/05/11 8:00 p.m. Value City Arena (Schottenstein Center)
Columbus, OH
Priced from: $117
156 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Sat, 08/06/11 8:00 p.m. Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Priced from: $95
204 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Tue, 08/09/11 7:30 p.m. Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Priced from: $119
315 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Wed, 08/10/11 7:30 p.m. Wells Fargo Arena (Des Moines)
Des Moines, IA
Priced from: $84
137 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Fri, 08/12/11 7:30 p.m. Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Priced from: $120
245 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Sat, 08/13/11 7:30 p.m. Energy Solutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Priced from: $117
412 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Tue, 08/16/11 7:30 p.m. Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Priced from: $118
183 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Wed, 08/17/11 8:00 p.m. STAPLES Center
Los Angeles, CA
Priced from: $78
992 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Fri, 08/19/11 7:00 p.m. US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Priced from: $129
431 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Sat, 08/20/11 8:00 p.m. MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Priced from: $135
581 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Tue, 08/23/11 8:00 p.m. HP Pavilion
San Jose, CA
Priced from: $100
497 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Wed, 08/24/11 8:00 p.m. Power Balance Pavilion
Sacramento, CA
Priced from: $82
323 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Fri, 08/26/11 8:00 p.m. Rose Garden
Portland, OR
Priced from: $109
290 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Sat, 08/27/11 8:00 p.m. Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Priced from: $74
413 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Tue, 08/30/11 7:30 p.m. Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Priced from: $139
214 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Thu, 09/01/11 7:30 p.m. Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Priced from: $119
147 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Fri, 09/02/11 8:00 p.m. Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Priced from: $129
230 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Sun, 09/04/11 7:30 p.m. MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Priced from: $139
67 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Wed, 10/26/11 7:30 p.m. BankAtlantic Center
Sunrise, FL
Priced from: $108
611 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Fri, 10/28/11 7:30 p.m. St. Pete Times Forum
Tampa, FL
Priced from: $84
441 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Sat, 10/29/11 8:00 p.m. Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Priced from: $100
237 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Tue, 11/01/11 7:30 p.m. North Charleston Coliseum
Charleston, SC
Priced from: $124
78 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Wed, 11/02/11 7:30 p.m. Scope
Norfolk, VA
Priced from: $129
69 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Fri, 11/04/11 7:30 p.m. Nassau Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Priced from: $99
890 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Tue, 11/08/11 7:30 p.m. Verizon Wireless Arena (Manchester NH)
Manchester, NH
Priced from: $122
277 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Wed, 11/09/11 7:30 p.m. Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Priced from: $135
136 tickets left
Josh Groban Tickets Mon, 11/14/11 7:30 p.m. Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Priced from: $73
1,051 tickets left