Magic Kingdom September Calendar 2016

Magic Kingdom September Calendar 2016

2016 Magic Kingdom September Calendar update here soon..

Magic Kingdom September Calendar 2015

 

Date Disney Festival of Fantasy Parade  Main Street Electrical LightParade Wishes Fireworks 
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM 10:00PM

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

3:00 PM 9:00PM 10:00PM
Thursday, September 03, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM,11pm 10:00PM
Friday, September 04, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM,11pm 10:00PM
Saturday, September 05, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM,11pm 10:00PM
Sunday, September 06, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM,11pm 10:00PM
Monday, September 07, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM,11pm 10:00PM
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 3:00 PM 8:00PM 9:00PM
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 3:00 PM 8:00PM 9:00PM
Thursday, September 10, 2015 3:00 PM 8:00PM,10pm 9:00PM
Friday, September 11, 2015 3:00 PM    
Saturday, September 12, 2015 3:00 PM    
Sunday, September 13, 2015 3:00 PM 8:00PM,10pm 9:00PM
Monday, September 14, 2015 3:00 PM 8:00PM 9:00PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 3:00 PM    
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 3:00 PM 8:00PM 9:00PM
Thursday, September 17, 2015 3:00 PM 8:00PM,10pm 9:00PM
Friday, September 18, 2015 3:00 PM    
Saturday, September 19, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM,11pm 10:00PM
Sunday, September 20, 2015 3:00 PM    
Monday, September 21, 2015 3:00 PM 8:00PM 9:00PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 3:00 PM    
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 3:00 PM 8:00PM 9:00PM
Thursday, September 24, 2015 3:00 PM 8:00PM,10pm 9:00PM
Friday, September 25, 2015 3:00 PM    
Saturday, September 26, 2015 3:00 PM 8:00PM,10pm 9:00PM
Sunday, September 27, 2015 3:00 PM    
Monday, September 28, 2015 3:00 PM 8:00PM 9:00PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 3:00 PM 8:00PM 9:00PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 3:00 PM 8:00PM 9:00PM

September Calendar

9/1/2013 9/2/2013 9/3/2013 9/4/2013 9/5/2013 9/6/2013 9/7/2013
9am - 1am 9am - 10pm 9am - 10pm 9am - 10pm 9am - 10pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 7pm
Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream
Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade
3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm
Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical
Light Parade Light Parade9pm Light ParadeNone Light ParadeNone Light Parade9pm Light ParadeNone Light ParadeNone
9pm,11pm Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks
Wishes Fireworks 10pm 9pm 9pm 10pm None None
10pm  
 
9/8/2013 9/9/2013 9/10/2013 9/11/2013 9/12/2013 9/13/2013 9/14/2013
9am - 10pm 9am - 10pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 10pm 9am - 10pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 11pm
Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream
Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade
3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm
Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical
Light Parade9pm Light Parade9pm Light ParadeNone Light ParadeNone Light Parade9pm Light ParadeNone Light Parade
Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks 9pm,11pm
10pm 10pm None 9pm 10pm None Wishes Fireworks
 
9/15/2013 9/16/2013 9/17/2013 9/18/2013 9/19/2013 9/20/2013 9/21/2013
9am - 11pm 9am - 9pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 9pm 9am - 10pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 11pm
Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream
Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade
3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm
Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical
Light Parade Light Parade8pm Light ParadeNone Light ParadeNone Light Parade8pm Light ParadeNone Light Parade
8pm,10pm Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks 8pm,10pm
Wishes Fireworks 9pm None 8pm 9pm None Wishes Fireworks
9pm   9pm
 
9/22/2013 9/23/2013 9/24/2013 9/25/2013 9/26/2013 9/27/2013 9/28/2013
9am - 11pm 9am - 10pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 10pm 9am - 10pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 12am
Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream
Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade
3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm
Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical
Light Parade Light Parade Light ParadeNone Light ParadeNone Light Parade Light ParadeNone Light Parade
8pm,10pm 8pm,10pm Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks 8pm,10pm Wishes Fireworks 8pm,10pm
Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks None 8pm Wishes Fireworks None Wishes Fireworks
9pm 9pm   9pm   9pm
 
9/29/2013 9/30/2013  
9am - 7pm 9am - 9pm
Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream
Come True Parade Come True Parade
3pm 3pm
Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical
Light ParadeNone Light Parade8pm
Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks
None 9pm