Magic Kingdom October Calendar 2016

Magic Kingdom October Calendar 2016

2016 Magic Kingdom October Calendar update here soon..

Magic Kingdom October Calendar 2015

Date Disney Festival of Fantasy Parade  Main Street Electrical LightParade Wishes Fireworks 
Thursday, October 01, 2015 3:00 PM    
Friday, October 02, 2015 3:00 PM    
Saturday, October 03, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday, October 04, 2015 3:00 PM    
Monday, October 05, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM 10:00PM
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 3:00 PM    
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM 10:00PM
Thursday, October 08, 2015 3:00 PM    
Friday, October 09, 2015 3:00 PM    
Saturday, October 10, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday, October 11, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM 10:00PM
Monday, October 12, 2015 3:00 PM    
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 3:00 PM    
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM 10:00PM
Thursday, October 15, 2015 3:00 PM    
Friday, October 16, 2015 3:00 PM    
Saturday, October 17, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday, October 18, 2015 3:00 PM    
Monday, October 19, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM 10:00PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 3:00 PM    
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM 10:00PM
Thursday, October 22, 2015 3:00 PM    
Friday, October 23, 2015 3:00 PM    
Saturday, October 24, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday, October 25, 2015 3:00 PM    
Monday, October 26, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM 10:00PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 3:00 PM    
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM 10:00PM
Thursday, October 29, 2015 3:00 PM    
Friday, October 30, 2015 3:00 PM 9:00PM 10:00PM
Saturday, October 31, 2015 3:00 PM    

October Calendar

  10/1/2013 10/2/2013 10/3/2013 10/4/2013 10/5/2013
9am - 9pm 9am - 9pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 12am
Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream
Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade
3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm
Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical
Light ParadeNone Light Parade8pm Light ParadeNone Light ParadeNone Light Parade
Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks 8pm,10pm
9pm 9pm None None Wishes Fireworks
  9pm
 
10/6/2013 10/7/2013 10/8/2013 10/9/2013 10/10/2013 10/11/2013 10/12/2013
9am - 7pm 9am - 11pm 9am - 10pm 9am - 10pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 1am
Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream
Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade
3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm
Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical
Light ParadeNone Light Parade Light ParadeNone Light Parade8pm Light ParadeNone Light ParadeNone Light Parade
Wishes Fireworks 8pm,10pm Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks 8pm,10pm
None Wishes Fireworks 9pm 9pm None None Wishes Fireworks
  9pm   9pm
 
10/13/2013 10/14/2013 10/15/2013 10/16/2013 10/17/2013 10/18/2013 10/19/2013
9am - 1am 9am - 7pm 9am - 11pm 9am - 11pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 1am
Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream
Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade
3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm
Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical
Light Parade Light ParadeNone Light Parade Light Parade Light ParadeNone Light ParadeNone Light Parade
8pm,10pm Wishes Fireworks 8pm,10pm 8pm,10pm Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks 8pm,10pm
Wishes Fireworks None Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks None None Wishes Fireworks
9pm   9pm 9pm   9pm
 
10/20/2013 10/21/2013 10/22/2013 10/23/2013 10/24/2013 10/25/2013 10/26/2013
9am - 7pm 9am - 12am 9am - 7pm 9am - 11pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 1am
Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream
Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade
3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm
Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical
Light ParadeNone Light Parade Light ParadeNone Light Parade Light ParadeNone Light ParadeNone Light Parade
Wishes Fireworks 8pm,10pm Wishes Fireworks 8pm,10pm Wishes Fireworks Wishes Fireworks 8pm,10pm
None Wishes Fireworks None Wishes Fireworks None None Wishes Fireworks
  9pm   9pm   9pm
 
10/27/2013 10/28/2013 10/29/2013 10/30/2013 10/31/2013  
9am - 7pm 9am - 11pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 10pm 9am - 7pm
Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream Celebrate A Dream
Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade Come True Parade
3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm 3pm
Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical Main Street Electrical
Light ParadeNone Light Parade Light ParadeNone Light Parade Light ParadeNone
Wishes Fireworks 8pm,10pm Wishes Fireworks 8pm,10pm Wishes Fireworks
None Wishes Fireworks None Wishes Fireworks None
  9pm   9pm