Hollywood Studios October Calendar 2016

Hollywood Studios October Calendar 2016

2016 Hollywood Studios October Calendar update here soon...

Hollywood Studios October Calendar 2015

Date Fantasmic!
Thursday, October 01, 2015 8pm
Friday, October 02, 2015 8pm
Saturday, October 03, 2015 8pm
Sunday, October 04, 2015 8pm
Monday, October 05, 2015 8pm
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 8pm
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 8pm
Thursday, October 08, 2015 8pm
Friday, October 09, 2015 8pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 8pm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 7:30pm
Monday, October 12, 2015 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 7:30pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 7:30pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 7:30pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, October 25, 2015 7:30pm
Monday, October 26, 2015 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 7:30pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, October 30, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, October 31, 2015 7:30pm

October Calendar 

  10/1/2013 10/2/2013 10/3/2013 10/4/2013 10/5/2013
9am - 9pm 9am - 6pm 9am - 9pm 9am - 9pm 9am - 6pm
Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade
Dark Dark Dark Dark Dark
Fantasmic!8pm,   Fantasmic!8pm, Fantasmic!8pm,  
9:30pm 9:30pm 9:30pm
 
10/6/2013 10/7/2013 10/8/2013 10/9/2013 10/10/2013 10/11/2013 10/12/2013
9am - 9pm 9am - 9pm 9am - 6pm 9am - 9pm 9am - 8pm 9am - 8pm 9am - 9pm
Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade
Dark Dark Dark Dark Dark Dark Dark
Fantasmic!8pm, Fantasmic!8pm,   Fantasmic!8pm, Fantasmic!8pm Fantasmic!8pm Fantasmic!8pm,
9:30pm 9:30pm 9:30pm   9:30pm
 
10/13/2013 10/14/2013 10/15/2013 10/16/2013 10/17/2013 10/18/2013 10/19/2013
9am - 8:30pm 9am - 8:30pm 9am - 8:30pm 9am - 7:30pm 9am - 7:30pm 9am - 7:30pm 9am - 7:30pm
Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade
Dark Dark Dark Dark Dark Dark Dark
Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic!
7:30pm, 9pm 7:30pm, 9pm 7:30pm, 9pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
 
10/20/2013 10/21/2013 10/22/2013 10/23/2013 10/24/2013 10/25/2013 10/26/2013
9am - 8:30pm 9am - 7:30pm 9am - 7:30pm 9am - 7:30pm 9am - 7:30pm 9am - 9pm 9am - 6pm
Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade
Dark Dark Dark Dark Dark Dark Dark
Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic!  
7:30pm, 9pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm, 9pm
 
10/27/2013 10/28/2013 10/29/2013 10/30/2013 10/31/2013  
9am - 8:30pm 9am - 7:30pm 9am - 7:30pm 9am - 7:30pm 9am - 7:30pm
Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade Pixar Pals Countdown to Fun! Parade
Dark Dark Dark Dark Dark
Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic!
7:30pm, 9pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm