Hollywood Studios December Calendar 2016

Hollywood Studios December Calendar 2016

2016 Hollywood Studios December Calendar update here soon...     

Hollywood Studios December Calendar 2015

Date Fantasmic!
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 7pm
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 7pm
Thursday, December 03, 2015 8:30pm
Friday, December 04, 2015 8:30pm
Saturday, December 05, 2015 8:30pm
Sunday, December 06, 2015 8:30pm
Monday, December 07, 2015 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 09, 2015  
Thursday, December 10, 2015 8:30pm
Friday, December 11, 2015 8:30pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015 8:30pm
Sunday, December 13, 2015 8:30pm
Monday, December 14, 2015 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 8:30pm
Thursday, December 17, 2015 8:30pm
Friday, December 18, 2015 8:30pm
Saturday, December 19, 2015 8:30pm
Sunday, December 20, 2015 8:30pm
Monday, December 21, 2015 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 8:30pm
Thursday, December 24, 2015 8:30pm
Friday, December 25, 2015 8:30pm
Saturday, December 26, 2015 8:30pm
Sunday, December 27, 2015 8:30pm
Monday, December 28, 2015 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 8:30pm
Thursday, December 31, 2015 8:30pm

 

December Calendar

12/1/2013 12/2/2013 12/3/2013 12/4/2013 12/5/2013 12/6/2013 12/7/2013
9am - 8pm Parade: Dark 9am - 8pm Parade: Dark 9am - 8pm Parade: Dark 9am - 8pm Parade: Dark 9am - 8pm Parade: Dark 9am - 8pm Parade: Dark 9am - 9pm Parade: Dark
Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic!
6:30pm, 8pm 6:30pm 6:30pm 6:30pm, 8pm 6:30pm, 8pm 6:30pm, 8pm 6:30pm, 8pm
 
12/8/2013 12/9/2013 12/10/2013 12/11/2013 12/12/2013 12/13/2013 12/14/2013
9am - 8pm Parade: Dark Fantasmic! 9am - 8pm Parade: Dark Fantasmic! 9am - 8pm Parade: Dark Fantasmic! 9am - 6pm Parade: Dark 9am - 8pm Parade: Dark Fantasmic! 9am - 8pm Parade: Dark Fantasmic! 9am - 8pm Parade: Dark Fantasmic!
6:30pm, 8pm 6:30pm 6:30pm, 8pm   6:30pm, 8pm 6:30pm, 8pm 6:30pm, 8pm
 
12/15/2013 12/16/2013 12/17/2013 12/18/2013 12/19/2013 12/20/2013 12/21/2013
9am - 8pm Parade: Dark Fantasmic! 9am - 8pm Parade: Dark Fantasmic! 9am - 8pm Parade: Dark Fantasmic! 9am - 8pm Parade: Dark Fantasmic! 9am - 8pm Parade: Dark Fantasmic! 9am - 8pm Parade: Dark Fantasmic! 9am - 9pm Parade: Dark Fantasmic!
6:30pm, 8pm 6:30pm 6:30pm 6:30pm, 8pm 6:30pm, 8pm 6:30pm, 8pm 6:30pm, 8pm
 
12/22/2013 12/23/2013 12/24/2013 12/25/2013 12/26/2013 12/27/2013 12/28/2013
9am - 10pm 9am - 10pm 8am - 10pm 8am - 10pm 8am - 11pm 8am - 11pm 8am - 11pm
Parade: Dark Fantasmic! Parade: Dark Fantasmic! Parade: Dark Fantasmic! Parade: Dark Fantasmic! Parade: Dark Fantasmic! Parade: Dark Fantasmic! Parade: Dark Fantasmic!
6:30pm, 8pm 6:30pm, 8pm 6:30pm, 8pm, 10pm 6:30pm, 8pm, 10pm 6:30pm, 8pm, 10pm 6:30pm, 8pm, 10pm 6:30pm, 8pm, 10pm
 
12/29/2013 12/30/2013 12/31/2013  
8am - 11pm 8am - 11pm 8am - 12am
Parade: Dark Fantasmic! Parade: Dark Fantasmic! Parade: Dark Fantasmic!
6:30pm, 8pm, 10pm 6:30pm, 8pm, 10pm 6:30pm, 8pm, 10pm
  New Year's Eve
Fireworks 12am