Hollywood Studios August Calendar 2016

Hollywood Studios August Calendar 2016

2016 Hollywood Studios August Calendar update here soon..

Hollywood Studios August Calendar 2015

Date Fantasmic! Frozen Fireworks Spectacular
Saturday, August 01, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Sunday, August 02, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Monday, August 03, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Thursday, August 06, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Friday, August 07, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Saturday, August 08, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Sunday, August 09, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Monday, August 10, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Monday, August 17, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 9pm, 10:30pm 9:30pm
Friday, August 21, 2015 8:30pm, 10pm 9:00PM
Saturday, August 22, 2015 8:30pm, 10pm 9:00PM
Sunday, August 23, 2015 8:30pm 9:00PM
Monday, August 24, 2015 8:30pm, 10pm 9:00PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 8:30pm 9:00PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 8:30pm 9:00PM
Thursday, August 27, 2015 8:30pm 9:00PM
Friday, August 28, 2015 8:30pm 9:00PM
Saturday, August 29, 2015 8:30pm 9:00PM
Sunday, August 30, 2015 8:30pm 9:00PM
Monday, August 31, 2015 8:30pm, 10pm 9:00PM

Hollywood Studios August Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  8/1/2014 8/2/2014
9am - 8:30pm 9am - 8:30pm
Parade: Dark Parade: Dark
Fantasmic! Fantasmic!
9pm 9pm
8/3/2014 8/4/2014 8/5/2014 8/6/2014 8/7/2014 8/8/2014 8/9/2014
9am - 8:30pm 9am - 8:30pm 9am - 8:30pm 9am - 8:30pm 9am - 8:30pm 9am - 8:30pm 9am - 8:30pm
Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark
Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic!
9pm 9pm 9pm 9pm 9pm 9pm 9pm
8/10/2014 8/11/2014 8/12/2014 8/13/2014 8/14/2014 8/15/2014 8/16/2014
9am - 8:30pm 9am - 8:30pm 9am - 8:30pm 9am - 8:30pm 9am - 8:30pm 9am - 8:30pm 9am - 8:30pm
Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark
Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic!
9pm 9pm 9pm 9pm 9pm 9pm 9pm
8/17/2014 8/18/2014 8/19/2014 8/20/2014 8/21/2014 8/22/2014 8/23/2014
9am - 8pm 9am - 8pm 9am - 8pm 9am - 8pm 9am - 8pm 9am - 8pm 9am - 8pm
Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark
Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic!
8:30pm 8:30pm 8:30pm 8:30pm 8:30pm 8:30pm 8:30pm
8/24/2014 8/25/2014 8/26/2014 8/27/2014 8/28/2014 8/29/2014 8/30/2014
9am - 8pm 9am - 8pm 9am - 8pm 9am - 8pm 9am - 8pm 9am - 8pm 9am - 8pm
Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark Parade: Dark
Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic! Fantasmic!
8:30pm 8:30pm 8:30pm 8:30pm 8:30pm 8:30pm 8:30pm
8/31/2014  
9am - 8pm
Parade: Dark
Fantasmic!
8:30pm