Daniel Craig James Bond


daniel craigDaniel Craig James Bond Actor

Daniel Craig Biography
Name: Daniel Craig
Born Name: Daniel Wroughton Craig
DOB: 2 March 1968 (1968-03-02) (age 41) Chester, Cheshire, England
Birth Place : Navan, v, Ireland
Spouse(s): Fiona Loudon (1992–94) (divorced)
Children: daughter, Ella
As James Bond : 2 movies
More to Come

Daniel Craig Filmography

Film Year Role
The Power of One 1992 Sgt. Botha, a.k.a. The Judge
Sharpe's Eagle 1993 Lt. Berry
A Kid in King Arthur's Court 1995 Master Kane
The Fortunes and Misfortunes of Moll Flanders 1996 James "Jemmy" Seagrave
Our Friends in the North 1996 George "Geordie" Peacock
Obsession – Besessene Seelen 1997 John McHale
The Ice House 1997 D.S. Andy McLoughlin
Love Is the Devil: Study for a Portrait of Francis Bacon 1998 George Dyer
Love and Rage 1998 James Lynchehaun
Elizabeth 1998 John Ballard
The Trench 1999 Sgt. Telford Winter
Some Voices 2000 Ray
Hotel Splendide 2000 Ronald Blanche
I Dreamed of Africa 2000 Declan Fielding
Lara Croft: Tomb Raider 2001 Alex West
Sword of Honour 2001 Guy Crouchback
Copenhagen 2002 Werner Heisenberg
Ten Minutes Older: The Cello 2002 Cecil
Road to Perdition 2002 Connor Rooney
Sylvia 2003 Ted Hughes
The Mother 2003 Darren
Layer Cake 2004 XXXX
Enduring Love 2004 Joe
Munich 2005 Steve
Archangel 2005 Christopher Kelso
Fateless 2005 American Soldier
The Jacket 2005 Rudy Mackenzie
Casino Royale 2006 James Bond
Renaissance 2006 Barthélémy Karas
Infamous 2006 Perry Smith
The Golden Compass 2007 Lord Asriel
The Invasion 2007 Ben Driscoll
Flashbacks of a Fool 2008 Joe Scot
Quantum of Solace 2008 James Bond
Defiance 2008 Tuvia Bielski
I, Lucifer 2009 Lucifer
Bond 23 2011 James Bond
The Adventures of Tintin: Secret of the Unicorn 2011 Red Rackham
Bond 24 2012 James Bond