Captain America: The Winter Soldier Movie

Cast & Crew:

Producer :

Kevin Feige

Director :

Anthony Russo, Joe Russo, Joss Whedon

Release Date :

4th April 2014

Language :


Music Director :

Henry Jackman

Genre :

Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi, Thriller

Movie Rating

star star star star star Average: 5 (5)

Captain America: The Winter Soldier Movie Star Cast

  • Chris Evans as Steve Rogers / Captain America
  • Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury
  • Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
  • Robert Redford as Alexander Pierce
  • Sebastian Stan as Bucky Barnes / Winter Soldier
  • Anthony Mackie as Sam Wilson / Falcon
  • Cobie Smulders as Maria Hill
  • Frank Grillo as Brock Rumlow
  • Maximiliano Hernandez as Jasper Sitwell
  • Emily VanCamp as Kate / Agent 13
  • Hayley Atwell as Peggy Carter
  • Toby Jones as Dr. Arnim Zola
  • Stan Lee as Smithsonian Guard
  • Callan Mulvey as Jack Rollins
  • Jenny Agutter as Councilwoman Hawley
  • Dale Coffman as Councilman Rockwell
  • Chin Han as Councilman Yen
  • Garry Shandling as Senator Stern
  • Georges St-Pierre as Georges Batroc
  • Salvator Xuereb as French Pirate #1
Captain America: The Winter Soldier Poster

Background Music



Jeffrey Ford


Trent Opaloch


Steve Christensen, Beat Frutiger, Kevin Ishioka, Gary Kosko, Thomas Valentine


Christopher Markus, Stephen McFeely

Visual Effects






Watch Captain America: The Winter Soldier Movie Trailer


    No Awards

Upcoming Hollywood Movies to Release


1st January 1970