Big Brother Season 15

Big Brother 2013 Season 15

Title Big Brother
Television  CBS 
Season 15
Produced  Endemol
Airdate June 26, 2013 - September 18, 2013

Big Brother 2013 Contestants

Name Age on entry Occupation on entry Residence
Aaryn Gries 22 College student San Marcos, Texas
Amanda Zuckerman 28 Real estate agent Boynton Beach, Florida
Andy Herren 26 Professor Chicago, Illinois
Candice Stewart 29 Pediatric speech therapist Houston, Texas
David Girton 25 Lifeguard San Diego, California
Elissa Slater 27 Nutritionist Kannapolis, North Carolina
GinaMarie Zimmerman 32 Pageant coordinator Staten Island, New York
Helen Kim 37 Political consultant Chicago, Illinois
Howard Overby 29 Youth counselor Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Jeremy McGuire 23 Boat shop associate Katy, Texas
Jessie Kowalski 25 Unemployed San Antonio, Texas
Judd Daugherty 26 Property appraiser Etowah, Tennessee
Kaitlin Barnaby 23 Bartender Minneapolis, Minnesota
McCrae Olson 23 Pizza delivery boy Oak Grove, Minnesota
Nick Uhas 28 Entrepreneur New York, New York
Spencer Clawson 31 Railroad/Train conductor Conway, Arkansas

Have-Nots

  Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4 Week 5 Week 6 Week 7 Week 8 Week 9 Week 10 Week 11 Week 12
Have-Nots Andy,
Elissa,
Helen,
Howard,
Judd
Andy,
Candice,
Elissa,
Helen
Amanda,
Jessie,
Judd,
McCrae
Andy,
Candice,
Jessie,
Spencer
Amanda,
Candice,
GinaMarie,
Judd
none Aaryn,
Elissa,
GinaMarie,
Helen
Amanda,
Elissa,
GinaMarie,
Helen
none

Big Brother Season 15 Voting

  Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4 Week 5 Week 6
Day 42 Day 49
Head of
Household
McCrae Aaryn Helen Judd Aaryn GinaMarie Aaryn
M.V.P. Elissa Elissa Elissa America America America (none)
Nominations
(pre-veto)
Candice
David
Jessie
Elissa
Helen
Jeremy
Aaryn
Kaitlin
Spencer
Aaryn
Elissa
Kaitlin
Amanda
Howard
Spencer
Amanda
Candice
Jessie
Jessie
Spencer
Veto Winner McCrae Jeremy Kaitlin Elissa Spencer Jessie Aaryn
Nominations
(post-veto)
David
Elissa
Jessie
Elissa
Helen
Nick
Aaryn
Jeremy
Spencer
Aaryn
GinaMarie
Kaitlin
Amanda
Candice
Howard
Amanda
Candice
Spencer
Judd
Spencer
Andy David Nick Jeremy Kaitlin Howard Candice Judd
GinaMarie Elissa Elissa Jeremy Nominated Howard Head of
Household
Judd
Spencer David Nick Nominated Kaitlin Candice Nominated Nominated
McCrae Head of
Household
Nick Jeremy Kaitlin Howard Candice Judd
Judd David Nick Jeremy Head of
Household
Howard Candice Nominated
Elissa Nominated Nominated Jeremy Kaitlin Howard Candice Judd
Amanda David Nick Jeremy Kaitlin Nominated Nominated Judd
Aaryn Elissa Head of
Household
Nominated Nominated Head of
Household
Candice Head of
Household
Helen David Nominated Head of
Household
Kaitlin Howard Candice Judd
Jessie Nominated Nick Jeremy Kaitlin Howard Candice Judd
Candice Elissa Nick Jeremy Kaitlin Nominated Nominated Evicted
(Day 49)
Howard David Elissa Jeremy Kaitlin Nominated Evicted
(Day 42)
Kaitlin Elissa Elissa Spencer Nominated Evicted
(Day 35)
Jeremy Elissa Elissa Nominated Evicted
(Day 28)
Nick David Nominated Evicted
(Day 21)
David Nominated Evicted
(Day 13)
Week 7 Week 8 Week 9 Week 10 Week 11 Week 12 Eviction
votes
received
Day 70 Day 77 Day 78 Day 82 Day 90 Finale
Andy Aaryn Elissa GinaMarie McCrae Spencer Andy Andy (none)  
Jessie
Spencer
Elissa
Helen
Aaryn
McCrae
Amanda
McCrae
Elissa
GinaMarie
GinaMarie
McCrae
McCrae
Spencer
GinaMarie
Spencer
   
Andy Elissa Amanda McCrae Judd McCrae Andy (none)    
Jessie
Spencer
Helen
Spencer
Aaryn
Andy
Amanda
Spencer
Elissa
GinaMarie
GinaMarie
Judd
McCrae
Spencer
     
Head of
Household
Helen Nominated Amanda Elissa Judd Head of
Household
Spencer Winner
$500,000
0
Jessie Helen Aaryn Amanda Nominated Nominated McCrae Nominated Runner-up
$50,000
0
Nominated Nominated Aaryn Nominated Elissa Head of
Household
Nominated Evicted
(Day 90)
Andy 5
Jessie Helen Aaryn Spencer Head of
Household
Judd Nominated Evicted
(Day 84)
Andy 1
Evicted
(Day 49)
Aaryn Amanda Elissa Nominated Re-evicted
(Day 82)
GinaMarie 9
Jessie Spencer Head of
Household
Spencer Nominated Evicted
(Day 77)
Andy 12
Jessie Helen Aaryn Nominated Evicted
(Day 77)
Andy 3
Jessie Head of
Household
Nominated Evicted
(Day 70)
GinaMarie 5
Jessie Nominated Evicted
(Day 63)
Andy 4
Nominated Evicted
(Day 56)
Andy 6
  Andy 8
  7
  9
  9
  7
  7
Evicted David
7 of 12 votes
to evict
Nick
7 of 11 votes
to evict
Jeremy
9 of 10 votes
to evict
Kaitlin
9 of 9 votes
to evict
Howard
7 of 8 votes
to evict
Candice
7 of 7 votes
to evict
Judd
7 of 7 votes
to evict
Jessie
6 of 6 votes
to evict
Helen
4 of 5 votes
to evict
Judd
Won re-entry
into game
Amanda
3 of 5 votes
to evict
Elissa
3 of 3 votes
to evict
Judd
2 of 2 votes
to evict
McCrae
GinaMarie's
choice to evict
Spencer
Andy's choice
to evict
GinaMarie
2 votes
to win
Aaryn
5 of 5 votes
to evict
Andy
7 votes
to win

Viewing figures

# Air Date United States
Households
(rating/share)
18–49
(rating/share)
Viewers
(millions)
Rank
(timeslot)
Rank
(night)
1 Wednesday, June 26 3.9/7 2.2/8 6.51 1 1
2 Sunday, June 30 3.5/6 1.9/6 5.81 1 1
3 Tuesday, July 2 3.6/6 1.9/6 5.64 2 3
4 Wednesday, July 3   1.6/7 5.42 1 1
5 Sunday, July 7 3.8/7 2.1/7 6.24 1 1
6 Wednesday, July 10 3.7/7 2.0/7 5.85 2 3
7 Thursday, July 11 4.0/7 2.1/7 6.18 1 1
8 Sunday, July 14   2.1/3 6.27 1 1
9 Wednesday, July 17 3.9/7 2.2/8 6.44 1 2 (Tie)
10 Thursday, July 18 4.2/7 2.4/7 6.70 1 1
11 Sunday, July 21 4.1/7 2.5/8 6.91 1 1
12 Wednesday, July 24   2.3/8 6.44 1 3
13 Thursday, July 25 4.2/7 2.5/8 6.90 1 1
14 Sunday, July 28 4.1/7 2.3/7 6.81 1 1
15 Wednesday, July 31   2.1/7 6.25 2 3
16 Thursday, August 1 4.4/7 2.5/8 7.12 1 1
17 Sunday, August 4 4.1/7 2.3/7 6.79 2 2
18 Wednesday, August 7   2.2/8 6.43 1 2
19 Thursday, August 8   2.4/7 7.10 1 1
20 Sunday, August 11   2.4/8 7.14 1 1
21 Wednesday, August 14   2.0/7 6.17 1 3
22 Thursday, August 15   2.2/7 6.90 1 1
23 Sunday, August 18   2.1/6 6.48 1 1
24 Wednesday, August 21   2.2/7 6.38 1 2
25 Thursday, August 22   2.1/6 6.31 1 1
26 Sunday, August 25   2.5/7 7.17 2 2
27 Wednesday, August 28   2.1/7 6.36 1 3
28 Thursday, August 29   1.8/5 5.05 1 1
29 Sunday, September 1   1.8/7 6.00 1 1
30 Wednesday, September 4   2.3/8 6.75 1 2
31 Thursday, September 5   2.5/7 7.23 dagger 2 4
32 Sunday, September 8   2.3/6 7.26 dagger 1 5
33 Wednesday, September 11   2.3/7 6.83 dagger 1 2
34 Thursday, September 12   2.2/6 6.49 1 1 (Tie)
35 Sunday, September 15   2.3/6 6.93 1 5
36 Wednesday, September 18   2.5/7 6.71 1 2 (Tie)