The Black Keys

Single by The Black Keys
from the album El Camino
Released October 26, 2011
Format Download, 12"
Recorded 2011 at Easy Eye Sound Studio inNashville, Tennessee
Genre Garage rock, blues rock
Length 3:13
Label Nonesuch
Writer(s) Dan Auerbach, Patrick Carney,Brian Burton
Producer Danger Mouse, The Black Keys

Track Listing

No. Title
1. "Lonely Boy"  
2. "Run Right Back"