Scream Awards 2007

Scream Awards 2007 Winners

Special Awards

  • Comic-Con Icon Award - Neil Gaiman.
  • Hero Award - Harrison Ford.
  • Scream Rock Immortal Award - Alice Cooper.

World Premieres

  • Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street presented by Tim Burton
  • Beowulf presented by Neil Gaiman, Ray Winstone and Roger Avery
  • Repo! The Genetic Opera presented by Anthony Stewart Head, Bill Moseley and Paris Hilton
  • The Mist presented by Thomas Jane


  • "Not Going Away" performed by Ozzy Osbourne
  • "Scream" performed by Avenged Sevenfold
  • Alice Cooper Medley: "I Love the Dead" and "School's Out" performed by "The Monsters of Rock" (Alice Cooper, Rob Zombie and Slash)

The Ultimate Scream: 300
Best Horror Movie: 28 Weeks Later
Best Fantasy Movie: Pan's Labyrinth
Best Science Fiction Movie:Transformers
Best TV Show: Heroes
Best Sequel: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Best Superhero: Tobey Maguire as Spider-Man, Spider-Man 3
Best Comic-to-Screen Adaptation: 300
Scream Queen: Kate Beckinsale as Amy Fox, Vacancy
Scream King: Shia LaBeouf as Kale Brecht, Disturbia
Most Vile Villain: Ralph Fiennes as Lord Voldemort, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Most Memorable Mutilation: Dismembered in car crash, Grindhouse
Breakout Performance:Hayden Panettiere, Heroes
Jump-From-Your-Seat" Award: Final battle: Megatron vs. Optimus Prime, Transformers