Dove Awards 2015

October 13, 2015
 Sadie Robertson
Dove Awards 2015
6:30pm CT

2015 Dove Awards Nominees & Winners

Category Winners
Song of the Year Lauren Daigle; (writers) Jason Ingram, Jeff Johnson, Paul Mabury; (publishers) Flychild Publishing, Open Hands Music, Ponies Riding Shotgun, Essential Music Publishing
Songwriter of the Year - Artist Matt Maher
Songwriter of the Year - Non-Artist Seth Mosley
Contemporary Christian Artist of the Year for KING & COUNTRY, Word Entertainment
Southern Gospel Artist of the Year Gaither Vocal Band, Spring House Music Group
Gospel Artist of the Year Tasha Cobbs, Motown Gospel
Artist of the Year Lecrae, Reach Records
New Artist of the Year Lauren Daigle, Centricity Music
Producer of the Year Seth Mosley
Rap/Hip Hop Song of the Year Lecrae; (writers) Lecrae Moore, Dustin "Dab" Bowie, Latasha Williams, Chris Mackey, Joseph Prielozny
Rock Song of the Year Skillet; (writers) John L. Cooper, Zac Malov, Tom Douglas
Rock/Contemporary Song of the Year NEEDTOBREATHE; (writers) Bear Rinehart, Bo Rinehart
Pop/Contemporary Song of the Year Lauren Daigle; (writers) Paul Mabury, Jason Ingram, Jeff Johnson
Inspirational Song of the Year Laura Story; (writers) Laura Story, Cindy Morgan, Ian Cron
Southern Gospel Song of the Year The Talleys; (writers) Dixie Lynn Phillips, Sharon Phillips
Bluegrass Song of the Year Lizzy Long & Rhonda Vincent; (writers) Wayne Haun, Joel Lindsey
Country Song of the Year The Oak Ridge Boys; (writers) Merle Haggard, Kenny Vernon
Contemporary Gospel/Urban Song of the Year Erica Campbell; (writers) Warren Campbell, Erica Campbell, Lashawn Daniels
Traditional Gospel Song of the Year Israel & New Breed; (writers) Israel Houghton, Nevelle Diedericks, Meleasa Houghton
Worship Song of the Year Matt Maher; (writers) Chris Tomlin, Daniel Carson, Ed Cash, Gloria Gaither, Jason Ingram, Matt Maher, Bill Gaither; (publishers) Alletrop Music/Hanna Street Music/I Am A Pilgrim Songs/Open Hands Music/S.D.G. Publishing/Sixsteps Music/Sixsteps Songs, Worship Together Music/,, Essential Music Publishing
Rap/Hip Hop Album of the Year Lecrae (producers) Dirty Rice, Joseph Prielozny, Street Symphony, S1, J. Rhodes, 808XEliTE, GAWVI, Nate Robinson, Mashell, Derek Minor, Vohnbeatz, Lasanna "Ace" Harris, Alex Medina, Jaquebeatz
Rock Album of the Year RED (producer) Rob Graves
Rock/Contemporary Album of the Year Colton Dixon (producers) David Garcia, Adam Watts, Andy Dodd, Gannin Arnold
Pop/Contemporary Album of the Year for KING & COUNTRY; (producers) Seth Mosley, Tedd T., Matt Hales, Ben Glover
Inspirational Album of the Year Phillips, Craig & Dean (producers) Seth Mosley, Nathan Nockels
Southern Gospel Album of the Year Karen Peck & New River (producer) Wayne Haun
Bluegrass/Country Album of the Year Alabama (producers) Jeff Cook, Teddy Gentry, Randy Owen
Contemporary Gospel/Urban Album of the Year Smokie Norful (producers) Aaron Lindsey, Antonio Dixon, Derek "DOA" Allen, BlacElvis, Tre Myles
Traditional Gospel Album of the Year Brian Courtney Wilson (producer) Aaron W. Lindsey
Children's Music Album of the Year The Hoppers (producer) Mike Hopper
Spanish Language Album of the Year Miel San Marcos (producers) Josh Morales, Luis Morales, Jr., Samy Morales, Chris Rocha, Roberto Prado
Christmas Album of the Year Michael W. Smith & Friends (producers) Michael W. Smith, Robert Deaton, David Hamilton
Worship Album of the Year Hillsong Worship (producer) MIchael Guy Chislett
Musical of the Year (Creators) Jeff Burngardner, Joel Lindsey
Youth/Children's Musical of the Year (creator) Christy Semsen
Choral Collection of the Year (creators) Geron Davis, Tyler Brinson
Recorded Music Packaging (art direction) Shelley Giglio, Mike McCloskey, Leighton Ching, Becca Wildsmith; (design) Leighton Ching; (photography) Zack Arias, Mary Caroline Mann
Short Form Video of the Year Andy Mineo, (director & producer) Kyle Dettman
Long Form Video of the Year Hillsong Worship; (directors) Ben Field and Richard Cause; (producers) Ben Field, Hillsong
Inspirational Film of the Year (directors) The Erwin Brothers; (producers) Affirm Films, Pure Flix Entertainment, TriStar Pictures