APRA Music Awards 2010

FULL list of winners 2010 APRA Music Awards

Song of the Year

- Sweet Disposition, Temper Trap 

Songwriter of the Year

- AC/DC 

Breakthrough Songwriter of the Year

- Nick Littlemore/Jonathan Sloan/Luke Steele 

Most Played Australian Work

- Foreign Land, Eskimo Joe

International Work of the Year

- You Found Me, The Fray 

Country Work of the Year

- Big Big Love, Troy Cassar-Daley 

Most Played Australian Work Overseas

- Rock N Roll Train, AC/DC 

Blues & Roots Work of the Year

- Breakout, Ash Grunwald 

Urban Work of the Year

- Still Standing, Hilltop Hoods 

Dance Work of the Year

- Walking On a Dream, Empire of the Sun 

Rock Work of the Year

- Foreign Land, Eskimo Joe 

Ted Albert Award for Outstanding Services to Australian Music

- Jimmy Little